drink and have another then another......For some reason Im going to this game...
Im either very brave, very stupid or stupidly brave
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
drink and have another then another......For some reason Im going to this game...
Im either very brave, very stupid or stupidly brave
I dont drink.....drink and have another then another......
Yep, the groundhog day thing is wearing thin towards the end.If I'm honest. Thank **** there is only 5 more games to go.
There needs to be flipping improvement next year. I don't think fans can keep putting up with this for much longer
Weight of medal to slow him down tactic - it's out there but it may work.I wonder if any of our players will go within 20m of Serong or whether we should just give him the medal pre-game.
jokes aside looking forward today to seeing A Reid and Jobe in the forward line ...future pair fingers crossed for years to come in the forward 50
Hopefully Reid doesn't stand just still like JW - he may get seen!Hopefully Reid doesn't get totally ignored as a forward 50 target like Jilliams was,with everyone opting to hit a sandwedge on top of Liam Ryan over and over and over instead.

Hopefully Reid doesn't stand just still like JW - he may get seen!
He kicked a goal.Doughnuts Williams deserved to be dropped, but did Archer do anything in the WAFL to earn a recall?
Doughnuts Williams deserved to be dropped, but did Archer do anything in the WAFL to earn a recall?

Reid was not good, its a bit like two mates being chase by a bear - you only need to be faster that your mate.I mean..... he kicked his first goal since April so there's that
For the most part he didn't really do anything major. His last game of footy was 3 weeks ago when he had 12D, 4 marks and a goal.
I think we all know McQualter was looking for any excuse whatsoever to ditch Jilliams and an invisible game was all the ammo he needed. This comes after initially dropping Jilliams the week prior and giving him a reprieve with the Graham late out.
I don't hate the change if it means he rucks as well, but he isn't. It's the Bailey Williams inclusion (because Flynn sucks) that throws it out of whack i reckon.
I like to think sharps had just finished typing another essay reply and realised he couldn’t post itChanges thread getting locked after daj pulled down sharps pants and smacked his little bum bum without right of reply is just
![]()
I deadset didn’t check what was going on but just locked it cause it shouldn’t be up on game day, this does sound very funny though.I like to think sharps had just finished typing another essay reply and realised he couldn’t post it