I think it's gonna be the most expensive Big Mac in historydoes that mean we get a free Big Mac now?
Like a mill a year
AFLW 2024 - Round 7 - Pride Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I think it's gonna be the most expensive Big Mac in historydoes that mean we get a free Big Mac now?
Bad kicking is bad football. I would know, as our goalkicking is awful and has been nearly all year. We’ve let many teams off the hook, just like that.Don’t let the Bombers carry on about they out played you and you were lucky.
Bad goal kicking is bad footy and no different to bad possession and bad field kicking.
We have been hearing it from your neighbours all arvo.
You guys were the better team on the night.
we were pretty shit, its hilarious how the bombers lost the game.Don’t let the Bombers carry on about they out played you and you were lucky.
Bad goal kicking is bad footy and no different to bad possession and bad field kicking.
We have been hearing it from your neighbours all arvo.
You guys were the better team on the night.
Disagree.This team cracked in all night.Something we havent been able to muster most of the back half of the seasonwe were pretty shit, its hilarious how the bombers lost the game.
We made plenty of dumb mistakes but that was the best team effort we have had since Darwin, hopefully opens the shackles up and the boys realise they are good enough.Disagree.This team cracked in all night.Something we havent been able to muster most of the back half of the season
Disagree.This team cracked in all night.Something we havent been able to muster most of the back half of the season
Pre-game I asked for Walter and/or Mac to show something in the forward line tonight and they gave us six goals as well as one of the most thrilling after the siren goals you'll ever see! Soak it in, ladies and gents. That's one of the best wins we'll ever experience and the curse is finally over!!!This is a fixture that we traditionally don't perform well in. Essendon in Melbourne always seem to have our number. Maybe it'll be different under Dimma...
Not sure what to expect now that the pressure of finals has been released, but I'd at least like to see Walter and/or Mac show something in the forward line tonight.
Enjoy!
What an ending!
Just to be clear. My laugh react is for the absolute champs going in on defence of Mac Daddy.Racist comments on facebook
View attachment 2074917
Terrible behaviour.Racist comments on facebook
View attachment 2074917
Yes it was really bad I got in an argument with the scum sitting behind meA mate of mine who went to the St Kilda game told me the racism towards Mac was rampant that night too.
We have an issue down there to address.