LeverPuller
BigFooty Tanker
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Melbourne
- Other Teams
- Newcastle United Seattle Seahawks
Does anyone have any? Looking for 2 tickets.

LIVE: Richmond v Melbourne - Rd 7 - 7:40PM Fri
Squiggle tips Demons at 76% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 7 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 7
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 7
SuperCoach Rd 7 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 7 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
I may have but I won't know until a few days before the game. That won't be any help I know.Does anyone have any? Looking for 2 tickets.
To be honest it will. Please let me know.I may have bit I won't know until a few days before the game. That won't be any help I know.
I'll keep you in mind.To be honest it will. Please let me know.
Although if we lose to the Blues....don't worry
FFS I'm sure tickets only went on sale 3 days ago and we're still two games away from it!Only single seats aside from the members seat resales closer to the game.

Tickets went on sale a while ago, I know some Dees members who were scrambling for them week before last.FFS I'm sure tickets only went on sale 3 days ago and we're still two games away from it!![]()

Can you give me an exact date they went on sale? I went on the site late last month to buy a ticket for the Melbourne game and it said they weren't available until x date August.Tickets went on sale a while ago, I know some Dees members who were scrambling for them week before last.
That said we hopefully are playing for top 4... we need every cat fan we can fit in there... **** the Dees fans![]()
yeah sure, natureally enough i wrote down the dateCan you give me an exact date they went on sale? I went on the site late last month to buy a ticket for the Melbourne game and it said they weren't available until x date August.

Probst best to call ticketek. Which is what I'm doing as I can't even get Ablett terrace seats.I think they went on sale when the rd23 fixture was announced, so around 2 weeks ago, if I'm correct.
Just went hunting for 4 tickets and absolutely no chance. Couldn't even find 2 together.
If anyone has 4 tickets (I understand it's a long shot), I'll snap them up quickly, with no farting around.
Also, you can rest assured they're going to cats fans![]()

Probst best to call ticketek. Which is what I'm doing as I can't even get Ablett terrace seats.
The Adelaide game was supposedly sold out yet there were heaps of seats around us free![]()
Depends, do you plan on barracking for Melbourne or cats at the game?Does anyone have any? Looking for 2 tickets.
I can tell you that the team involved has the colour blue...Depends, do you plan on barracking for Melbourne or cats at the game?
That will always happen due to season seat holders not rocking upProbst best to call ticketek. Which is what I'm doing as I can't even get Ablett terrace seats.
The Adelaide game was supposedly sold out yet there were heaps of seats around us free![]()
We don't leave for the slopes until we're completely dead!Could've swore there's still snow on the slopes..
That will always happen due to season seat holders not rocking up
Don't reckon I've ever heard close to a capacity crowd announced since I've had my sear
IIRC, you don't need to pre-book if you have membership entitlements. You can scan in on the day.4 Geelong Melb based Members. Why can't I insert barcodes and secure 4 tickets in standing room thru Ticketmaster? Trying to obtain tickets Kats vs Demons next week. An error message pops up and mentions that try again when tickets become available. We pay membership every year and what should be a simple process, our requests for tiks cannot be addressed. As loyal members, we may not have tickets for the game. Anxious and keen to go but roadblocks. Why cannot a multi million dollar organisation clearly publish ticket availability. Every time I want to travel to Geelong to watch a game, I am confused as to how to secure tiks.
IIRC, you don't need to pre-book if you have membership entitlements. You can scan in on the day.
I think it's because when they used to make you pre-book standing room there were people who said "I've got a membership. Why should I have to book?"But see that annoys me- why can't we just pay a $5 fee and be guaranteed entry??
I've had to walk from LOTI there and back and sideways again, in the rain, to ****ing scan in, was quite annoying.
And also- had no chance of getting the $5 seats at KP. No chance at all, lucky I have a friend with extra seats.