tigland
- Oct 9, 2009
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Furies, LA Kings, Raiders, Boro
Odds on The Big Cheezel scoring 114 for the 3rd week in a row?
![]()
![]()
![]()
what's his average?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Odds on The Big Cheezel scoring 114 for the 3rd week in a row?
![]()
![]()
![]()

EFA SteveNicky D is in love with the Sherrin. He sprints 100m back to take the kick-ins. He sprints 100m forward to mark his kick-ins
Yay !! .....reckon my Cunnington could be in for a good game, on the softer Tassie Grounds .....no Simpkin eitherDoubt Finn goes to Sheezal when he is on a half back flank. LDU i am willing to bet he goes straight to in the guts of the ground.
I was so close to trading Macca for LDU and taking the cash but i am holding. For however many years i have been playing this game it has never worked in the past sideways trading a mega premo so early as they always bounce back and the bloke you bring in gets either injured or goes quiet.Yay !! .....reckon my Cunnington could be in for a good game, on the softer Tassie Grounds .....no Simpkin either
Don't you let me down .....the match committee chose to stay with you, in preference to Cameron .....it was close though

I've had Jelly and Steele in successive weeks .....my hand has been forced ....still have Macrae, who in all likelihood, will become PiggyI was so close to trading Macca for LDU and taking the cash but i am holding. For however many years i have been playing this game it has never worked in the past sideways trading a mega premo so early as they always bounce back and the bloke you bring in gets either injured or goes quite.
Happy that Macca is a POD now so to speak and i am riding him out and just keeping my fingers crossed that Bevo stops being a dickhead and gives him a full time job in the guts or gets sacked.
I will take either option really!![]()
If you have Macrae i would be holding after only 2 games so far and it seems like Bevo has been experimenting with bad results and smacked in the media to boot for it.I've had Jelly and Steele in successive weeks .....my hand has been forced ....still have Macrae, who in all likelihood, will become Piggy

I'm the same with Darcy. Is anyone else holding on to him? Reckon he could go big against West CoastI was so close to trading Macca for LDU and taking the cash but i am holding. For however many years i have been playing this game it has never worked in the past sideways trading a mega premo so early as they always bounce back and the bloke you bring in gets either injured or goes quiet.
Happy that Macca is a POD now so to speak and i am riding him out and just keeping my fingers crossed that Bevo stops being a dickhead and gives him a full time job in the guts or gets sacked.
His history after a low score screams HOLD! I dont own him but if i did he is a clear hold and it is not like Jackson is impressing right now to take his spot or ruck time.I'm the same with Darcy. Is anyone else holding on to him? Reckon he could go big against West Coast
Hope you're right .....I have other issues that require corrective surgery, B4 I think about Macrae ....he actually has a good record against BRISIf you have Macrae i would be holding after only 2 games so far and it seems like Bevo has been experimenting with bad results and smacked in the media to boot for it.
Macca is getting held for me as he will dominate if i trade him and it happens every ******* year like clockwork when a premo starts slow and i never learn.![]()
Look at Darcy's first 2-3 games every season .....he's always putting out terrible scores early .....I've held Darcy, but gee it was hard, not to trade to Cameron ....stand to make $180K on the trade in a weekHis history after a low score screams HOLD! I dont own him but if i did he is a clear hold.
His history after a low score screams HOLD! I dont own him but if i did he is a clear hold and it is not like Jackson is impressing right now to take his spot or ruck time.
Darcy is always a roller coaster and the reason i just went Witts and Nank in hopefully a set and forget move with 100 or close to it from both every week barring injury.He had a good record against North as well and look how that ended.
I started him against my better judgement but after last week I can't hold him it hurts my eyes seeing him at R1 in my team.
The only way I keep Macrae is if I choose between Setters and Daicos and go with a Worpel instead of Setters.I was so close to trading Macca for LDU and taking the cash but i am holding. For however many years i have been playing this game it has never worked in the past sideways trading a mega premo so early as they always bounce back and the bloke you bring in gets either injured or goes quiet.
I went Marshall and Nank. Nank has proved himself to be a pretty damn good pick so far.Darcy is always a roller coaster and the reason i just went Witts and Nank in hopefully a set and forget move with 100 or close to it from both every week barring injury.
Worked well so far and rucks are the least of my problems right now thank * in a terrible start to the season for most including myself.
It's true Nick Daicos rox my jox.Nicky D is in love with the Sherrin. He sprints 100m back to take the kick-ins. He sprints 100m forward to get a handball receive. He can't live without the footy in his hands. His ToG% is elite. As a half back with this much freedom, I don't think he's taggable. Yes you can exploit him the other way, but the other players know they need to cover for Nick going for a stroll.
On-ball Daics is taggable (for now...), because his positioning is more predictable.
Whispers of some surprise outs at team selection tonight
Carnage?
Alwyn Davey has our backs!!Imagine the melts if Sheezel was rested