- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Fremantle
- Other Teams
- Chicago Bears, de Boer, Arsenal
How long do you reckon a "Gaff = gutless coward puncher" banner at the game would last?

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Just looking at him there was definitely some inbreeding involved there.I think he's kind of autistic
I dont reckon these comments on autism are necessary. Especially linking to inbreeding. Sounds stupid and meanJust looking at him there was definitely some inbreeding involved there.
Umm I'm just talking about what he looks like in general mate. I never said anything about autism ffs.I dont reckon these comments on autism are necessary. Especially linking to inbreeding. Sounds stupid and mean
You replied to the someone else's ill-educated statement on autism - That is the link that I made to your statement.Umm I'm just talking about what he looks like in general mate. I never said anything about autism ffs.
Ryan on Ryan would look good in the Record.Luke Ryan absolutely dominated against the Saints. Reckon he got his hair done one week too early, gave us enough time to scout out the new blonde kid who killed every ball going into the forward line last week.
They might be worried about his proneness to injury. Maybe he's got a strength & conditioning plan?I want to understand who Tom North has pissed off to not be mentioned. Howlett and Hazleby spruiked him up in the paper this morning and training/Peel watchers rate him
Wonder whats going on there

I want to understand who Tom North has pissed off to not be mentioned. Howlett and Hazleby spruiked him up in the paper this morning and training/Peel watchers rate him
Wonder whats going on there
As long as we don't kick long into our forward line.. West Coast love that sh*tThe WC don't enjoy playing against pacier sides, particularly their back six. Brisvegas couldn't quite take advantage of their initial height in the forward line at the start of the game, but changed it up after quarter time with a more fleet-footed forward set-up and absolutely buried them.
Similarly, the Bombers pantsed them last year by taking the game on at all costs with pace.
Loading up with pace where Freo could, would be worth more than half a thought. With an extra dose forward where possible.
Colyer could have a role at half forward, while Switkowski might be long odds if there's any doubt with his availability hopefully they look at it from the benefit side. Take the game on wherever possible, with an available option of kicking long to space and run them off their feet as it hits the ground.
The West doing their best to rule Fyfe out of the Derby. Hows the so called expert who can make the call that he needs 19 specific days out of the game 24 hours after the incident.
haha, I can not believe he had to say that.
Clive's coming out of retirement? Hoboy!!How's the "so called expert"? Sounds like they know what they're talking about. Nineteen days is basically the gap between Rd 3 and Rd 6. He should miss a minimum of 2 matches, end of story. Play it safe. This is our best ever player.
Now why on earth would we boo Brayshaw?? There is no reason to!FWIW any West Coast fan who boo’s Brayshaw should have their membership revoked. I don’t doubt there will be the odd idiot who does it but if the entire crowd does it would be both surprised and disappointed.
Be prepared to be both surprised and disappointed.FWIW any West Coast fan who boo’s Brayshaw should have their membership revoked. I don’t doubt there will be the odd idiot who does it but if the entire crowd does it would be both surprised and disappointed.
Actually I go to every home match - yes unfortunately there are always some DH but all supporter bases have them - what I was really getting at in my previous post - as it wasn't Brayshaw who caused the deed from last year and was the one who got injured by one of our players that I just couldn't see any reason why any supporter would boo Brayshaw whether WCE supporter or any other, but then perhaps I'm a bit naive as it's not my bag to boo unless it's an umpireUmm you've met west coast supporters before? I mean, like in real life, not just on the internet ??
!I heard Luke Ryan called Liam at least twice in the last week.Ryan on Ryan would look good in the Record.
Actually I go to every home match - yes unfortunately there are always some DH but all supporter bases have them - what I was really getting at in my previous post - as it wasn't Brayshaw who caused the deed from last year and was the one who got injured by one of our players that I just couldn't see any reason why any supporter would boo Brayshaw whether WCE supporter or any other, but then perhaps I'm a bit naive as it's not my bag to boo unless it's an umpire!