Women's Footy Round 6, 2022 - St. Kilda vs. Brisbane Lions

Who were your five best players against St. Kilda?

Woosha dropped or injured?

Maybe dropped, but possibly something else going on? Because I'm going to assume that if she was injured it would have been mentioned somewhere. Her twitter reveals nothing.

I'm going to put a huge bit of speculation out there and suggest maybe she has been sidelined because Port are in next year and she might have said something about looking to join them.......

Surely some of them have 20 minutes early in the morning or late in the afternoon at least once a week to keep their skills fresh. When playing local football we're encouraged to do same even though some of us work full time.
I'm sure they will - just that the mix of recovery time, sports science and the CBA will make doing any official skills training sessions will be absolutely impossible.

Maybe dropped, but possibly something else going on? Because I'm going to assume that if she was injured it would have been mentioned somewhere. Her twitter reveals nothing.

I'm going to put a huge bit of speculation out there and suggest maybe she has been sidelined because Port are in next year and she might have said something about looking to join them.......
Hope not, she's my fav

Do you think Tiger Woods’ job stopped him from 20min practice once a week to achieve greatness?

Mate, you don't reckon these ladies would do that if they could? When you look at what they sacrifice to play at this level this whole conversation is BS.

Someone should gift Elixuh a ban. I nominate dlanod

Women's Footy Round 6, 2022 - St. Kilda vs. Brisbane Lions