• Thread starter Thread starter vanders

Tich 26 possessions for 56pts.
ZGL 6 for 60. Yeah right CD you fn hack cheating campaigners

Titch stop doing a Jake Lloyd and actually get some contested ball. Clearly no one told you CD doesn't like cherry pickers

Yes. That totally explains the Geelong vs Sydney game being an early Sat arvo game when most parents are at kids sport. Couldn’t play that on Sat night instead!!

Freo vs WCE would have been alright? Adel vs GWS, Adel vs Port, WCE vs Port all would have worked.

Happy to provide advice to the AFL free of charge.
We all know they only cater for local state markets these days though, not nationally like when CH 9 and 10 had the rights

No point melting about it imo, it won't change

Tich 26 possessions for 56pts.
ZGL 6 for 60. Yeah right CD you fn hack cheating campaigners
Went to check stats. Titch 69% with 3 Clangers. ZGL 83% with 1 clanger and a goal.

Does look a little odd, but watching Titch closely, his effective possessions would be lucky to travel 5 metres and distance comes in to SC scoring.

Danger is in Danger or hitting 500k in a few weeks. Thank **** none of us wasted 750k on the ****er.

Went to check stats. Titch 69% with 3 Clangers. ZGL 83% with 1 clanger and a goal.

Does look a little odd, but watching Titch closely, his effective possessions would be lucky to travel 5 metres and distance comes in to SC scoring.
C'mon mate, you can't defend Langdons score

That is KOTD extreme there

**** you Saints!

I was hoping to bring in Titch cheap this week and you decide to give him his own footy FFS!
On current scores will be 611k next week with a BE of 142. How cheap do you want him?

RIP my score this week

Hack Billings, Coffield, Holman, Doodle, Laird...

Titchell going ok but ceiling is capped due to UP
No stress - most teams would be fielding 3-5 of these guys anyway

C'mon mate, you can't defend Langdons score

That is KOTD extreme there
Please. I saw Danger go from 82 to 153 in the final quarter last year with only 6 possies and a goal. Just depends which players have KOTD flag turned on. Those bitching are normally those without said KOTD player.