Round 7 Discussion

• Thread starter Thread starter GRUFFY

Sydney fellas, an chance DCameron finally gets a gig this week? Didn't Tippy die again this week? Looks like Cameron played as a solo ruck in the NEAFL last week.
9 posis, 29 hitouts and a snagroll.

I need him to come from the clouds and save me from a Rank Nank Donut.
strong chance
having said that we dropped Aliir for 2 weeks so ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Gonna have a starting forward line of Dalhaus, WHE, Butler, Houston, Balic and Parsons/Black.....gawd save me.

Inb4 Bulter and Houston get dropped.
What a difference a week make!

Don't get why Fyfe got off pretty much the same incident as Nank. Where was the umpires whistle when Yeo was holding him? Umpire was right there probably would have stopped it going further anyway useless flogs.
Pftt. He's a Saint..;)

Just checked my main league opponent for this weekend - no Greene or Nankervis. I have both :mad:
NP - cant be serious if he doesnt have nank

If Barrett or Eddy dont play I'll be doing 2 trades anyway! That's why I'm tempted to just trade Greene.
Don't trade ratface, I got him too, just hold mate.
Greene's top 8 fwd, playing for one of the best teams, vgood one on one contests, kicks goals, keep.

Sydney fellas, an chance DCameron finally gets a gig this week? Didn't Tippy die again this week? Looks like Cameron played as a solo ruck in the NEAFL last week.
9 posis, 29 hitouts and a snagroll.

I need him to come from the clouds and save me from a Rank Nank Donut.

If Saturday's game was in Sydney i reckon he would have been the late in. Our twos played in Darwin on the same day and Rose was the travelling emergency so if pea heart Tippett is still in doubt he has to be a chance.

I missed the old days of Out: Tippett, In: Nankervis already :'(:'(:'(

Did Pickett play in the VFL? Is he any chance of coming back?
I really need him to so I can avoid a donut. But could also just trade him or Parfitt
I don't think he is a chance. 10 disposals, 0 goals, 0 tackles. I hope that wasn't a full game.

Pftt. He's a Saint..;)
The radio DJ (Fitzgerald) is still sticking to his story this morning lol. Pressure on him to resign this week to stop the rumours from other sport figures here. Maybe trading him out of SC side could end up a smart decision if he's lost interest at freo, may be in self preservation mode.
I'll give him another week.

Close to copping a donut in the ruck with Nank out - banking on the flimsy chance Preuss comes back in