Round 7 discussion

Which one, they are so many of them, bunch of bandwagoners..

It’s just so funny that so many flogs bite so hard when this sort of quote happens.

There’s a truth to it. Not just BF, bloddy everywhere, I’ve lost count the amount of work colleagues and mates who all of a sudden are Richmond supporters... always shave been just failed to mention in before last season.

It happens with all big clubs. Essendon fans were all up and about before the season started.

Holy F***

33rd overall
giphy.gif

2129, enough to creep back into the top 20,000 and set myself up for a clear run at top spot.

Shoutout to the big beast Gawn, Fyfey boy and PODgod Whitfield
...whatever the opposite of a shoutout is to an gigantic cluster**** of underpeformers, most notably new recruit and vice captain Dangerfield

and a special, from the rooftops anti shoutout to Coffield and English who can go **** themselves.

Haha used to post heaps on here last season mate so don't use that gif on me, 90%+ of my posts have been on this board! Just been super busy all year
M8, no one is immune around these parts

No one ;)

Scored 2223 and went up to 229 overall :D

Captain Gawn and Treloar with the much needed lift today!

My bottom 7 scores this week combined for 350 lol

I'm in a good position with 24 trades left, $350k in the bank and my only injury concern is Langdon

Very lucky to have missed a lot of the carnage

All I can say is well played to the posters on here in the top 100 / top 1000 - that's impressive work.

The good news for me is that I've picked up over 4000 spots this week.
The bad news is that I've still got 40000 more to go.

Also lost my league match by 6 points. Apologies to the BF 7 league for the 0-4 start.

Goin off the last 2 week , you kents should be afraid , VERY afraid if my team clicks

There's a 2700+ in this lineup

Might take a week and a half but yeah