• Thread starter Thread starter stevebbb

Confirmed on our board.
his JS would be great now.
We do have Frampton, but he is less developed than Howard and is coming back from an injury? (correct me if wrong Nelso )
We would back in Howard/Westhoff/Trengove/Dixon to do the job for us
Frampton is miles away from AFL footy. He is only just coming back from injury and is very raw.

I reckon it will be the duo of Doogs and Trengove doing the ruck work for Port now.

He's a mate of mine, used to play junior rep stuff with him, I want to bring him in regardless, glad to hear you think he'll stick around a bit. He's a champion bloke.
I used to play footy with Zac Dawson. He been in my starting side every year since 08 :rainbow:

Frampton is miles away from AFL footy. He is only just coming back from injury and is very raw.

I reckon it will be the duo of Doogs and Trengove doing the ruck work for Port now.
thanks, just needed to clarify if he was coming back from an injury

Considering I've fallen off the pace in rankings, I will probably go the double downgrade and grab some of these juicy bubble boys. Pending teams and injuries..

Weits > J. Smith
Dea > Tucker

Next week will be 1 up 1 down, Pendles + Petracca IN

Considering I've fallen off the pace in rankings, I will probably go the double downgrade and grab some of these juicy bubble boys. Pending teams and injuries..

Weits > J. Smith
Dea > Tucker

Next week will be 1 up 1 down, Pendles + Petracca IN

Tucker with really good JS? Even if he isn't scoring great.

Not scoring emphatically, but look at the rookies who come out all guns blazing in their first 2 rounds and fool us into thinking they will be the next big thing. No doubt it will be tough picking the right rookies this week.

But surely a secure slow burn is better than no burn? EDIT: or a burnt trade?

I have enough to do 2 upgrades, straight up.
JSmith is the only other consideration.
Thinking stick to the 2 upgrades.

BenKen -> J.Smith
Dea -> Shaw

Looking the likely scenario at this stage

Hoping to get away with a double down grade this week. Laird may throw a spanner in the works though

Weitering going to be out? Time to upgrade him I think?

Going to go Mills/Menadue > Smith

Weitering > who?