- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
- Other Teams
- Phoenix Suns, Charlotte Hornets
I'd prefer Asho81's "told ya so" attitude tbhThe weekly flog award.

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
I'd prefer Asho81's "told ya so" attitude tbhThe weekly flog award.
Is this the best time for me to point out that I'm ranked above you?I only come on here to gloat to make people like you feel like failures.
Chin up champ
Lack of humility is also a curseLol
Isn't jealousy a curse
Where has he disappeared to? I enjoyed the replies he received.I'd prefer Asho81's "told ya so" attitude tbh
FTFYI hate Robbie Williams
Where has he disappeared to? I enjoyed the replies he received.

Nice campaignerisms but...I only come on here to gloat to make people like you feel like failures.
Chin up champ
I have Asho as one of my rivalsWhere has he disappeared to? I enjoyed the replies he received.

I wish Sexy Robbie was SP...@TheBeardAmigosI hate Robbie Williams music![]()
West AdelaideThat's my Plan BI guess you could do that... I was going to sook it up and rage-quit.

West AdelaideI've heard a Big Footy Rumor, that your team is under suspicion of taking Performance Enhancing *****2357
Now ranked 258 overall

If they were a regular here I would welcome it. It also serves no purpose coming in here to post once every couple of years just to brag about a good score. Don't be a stranger I say. The more, the merrier. PurpleHeart given you appear to be doing so well we look forward to hearing more of your insight and advice.
Lol
Isn't jealousy a curse
What i find hilarious is this flog brags "winners are grinners" while the season is barely half way and hasn't won anything.
Guess he bought two tickets to the gun show...
now that i know his team, im gonna watch his ship sink.
For everyone else, especially judd magic and hairy lager. Pulverise that canpaigner!

How many trades used so far bro?
He did jump up 447 spots this week, so he has that going for him.I have Asho as one of my rivals
He is currently ranked 4371 overall.
I miss the campaigner![]()

2115 which for me is one of my higher score this year.
To absolutely no surprise at this point, several premos have let me down yet again
Gunston, Steven, Bont, Grundy, Simpson, Kennedy, Dalhaus, Fyfe and Yeo all scored under 100.
The only Gold Coast or Port players I had was Pittard. Don't ask me why Pittard is in my team
Duncan, Titchell, SMartin, Adams and Captain Danger all came through for me
Barrett, EVW, McInnes and Newman were also very good considering most rookies let me down every week.
So even with Titch, Captain Danger and mostly high scoring rookies I still got a pretty ordinary score for this point of the season
My worst move by far was trading Hanners to Wines. I was warned about Wines. I didn't listen. I got 2 good scores from him and then a bunch of shit scores. I traded him to Titch last week which worked out well. Titch is very consistent which is what I want.
I rage-traded Heater to Pittard in round 4 or 5 I think. Pittard was all I could afford. I did it in a haste right before lockout going by nothing more than remembering a few high scores he got at the end of last year. Of course I later looked at his average every year on Footywire and see that he's never been a very high scorer or at all consistent. Certainly not a top 6 defender for the year. Probably not even top 12
Treloar I traded before round 8 for Jack Steven who was in really good form and at a very good price. Like Hannebery I just had no idea how long it would be until he came good again and up to that point he'd barely scored over 100 and had 2 scores in the 70s the last 2 weeks and was dropped for round 8 so I thought it was the right time to move him on for someone in form. Of course this weekend Treloar scores 125 and Steven scores 93
I've now traded out Hannebery, Vince, Shaw, Treloar and Wines and brought in Wines for Hannebery, Duncan for Vince
, Shaw for Pittard (Shaw's still shit this year), Treloar for Steven and Wines last week for Tom Mitchell
I wish I'd held onto Hanners in hindsight. Trading him after round 2 was probably jumping the gun but he'd gotten 2 woefully shit scores in the 50s and 70s and was apparently not carrying any injuries so I had no idea when he'd come good. Of course he came good immediately after I trade him though
Bernie Vince and Heath Shaw are done. Don't regret trading them at all. They've both scored shit-house so far. Duncan was an excellent POD replacement for Vince and Pittard can't be any worse for Shaw but I should've waited to free up some cash for a better upgrade on that one.
Treloar for Steven's a sideways trade, but again, I had no idea when/if Treloar would come good and he hadn't gotten a really good score even once this year until this weekend. Steven was very consistent last year and has been consistent since coming back from injury so I'm fine with that trade. Wines to Tom Mitchell is an excellent trade. Never again for Wines. Love him as a player but he cannot be relied on for SC.
Unfortunately I'm now down to only 14 trades. I'm trading Gunston and Butler this week. Gunston's burnt me enough this year. How long do I wait on him? He's gotta go.

Now THAT's how you rage.
![]()