• Blues 26-50

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Blues 50+ 9th, here we go!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Dees 1-25

Votes: 4 28.6%
  • Dees 26-50

Votes: 7 50.0%
  • Dees 50+ See you at centrelink Teague!

Votes: 1 7.1%
  • Your mum!

Votes: 1 7.1%

Jun 14, 2015
In a house with a sausage dog Trevor
Port Adelaide Power
Definitely feels like the sort of game to give the opposition a patronizing "well done" post while noting our superiority, something like;

"while we weren't anywhere near our best today you should be happy to come as close to us as you did cause plenty of better sides have lost by more to us than you did today, well done guys, keep your chin up"
I was just gonna flood random posters' inbox with gay porn GIFs, but that sounds pretty good too.

Definitely feels like the sort of game to give the opposition a patronizing "well done" post while noting our superiority, something like;

"while we weren't anywhere near our best today you should be happy to come as close to us as you did cause plenty of better sides have lost by more to us than you did today, well done guys, keep your chin up"
I did a bit of that on the main board, was a lot of fun

I was just gonna flood random posters' inbox with gay porn GIFs, but that sounds pretty good too.

By all means, go the gay porn route if you wish. 😂

I'll say so long now to you tho, goodnight sweet Toump. 🤗

Meds

Nov 12, 2008

"You're a lot like we were X years ago when we were a stupidly bad football team, we've shown it can be done, your time will come"

“You remind me a lot of what we were like at are worst, so trust me, I know what it’s like to barrack for a pathetic excuse for a football club! No one is more empathetic than me about the experience of being publicly humiliated every week. God that sucked haha, glad it’s not us anymore. Anyway, don’t worry guys, you were really brave against the best side in it, I’m sure you’ll knock off Hawthorn next week and get your season back on track.”

netslave

Apr 6, 2017
Go flog your YT channel elsewhere son.

Don't be a spammer.
  • Posts with the sole aim of directing traffic to other sites are not allowed, whether commercial or non-commercial.
  • This includes drumming up readers for your own blog or other online content - post the full content of your own stuff with a link, and only in a relevant thread.

Don't be a spammer.
  • Posts with the sole aim of directing traffic to other sites are not allowed, whether commercial or non-commercial.
  • This includes drumming up readers for your own blog or other online content - post the full content of your own stuff with a link, and only in a relevant thread.
This is quite possibly the lamest rule I’ve ever seen

Go flog your YT channel elsewhere son.

Don't be a spammer.
Party pooper, bloke was just sharing a great game of footy. Absolute shoot out, Carlton just had too much firepower for our defence to handle, winning 100 to 125.
I thought Max was our best by far, needs to work on his goalkicking from the centre circle however. Goody has to stop giving a free ride to Melksham, was ineffectual again today, lost all confidence and I doubt he can return to his stellar form. Questions also have to be asked about Goodwin's future, that loss puts us at 3-6, with the list we have we should be contending. Goody, it's time to go.