Rumour Rumour File

I have a rumour.....

Like I said its just a rumour. Got nothing solid to base it on, no contacts etc just I heard from someone who heard from someone who heard from someone etc.

Not saying its true or not true but if it turns out it will be two things.
1 Providing further entertainment and
2 Upsetting if I had not posted here.

The rumour I heard is a link to a certain dynamic NRL playmaker being involved with Lara Bingle and being a factor in Clarke's decision. This individual had been connected to her before so its possible thats where this rumour began and got screwed up along the way but yeah.

If i am wrong, im not too fussed. I have no solid sources of 'insider info' just passing on what sketchy information I have heard along the long and windy road.
lol did she misteak Willie Mason for Fev?

Rumour: Ben Cousins is completely off the rails again, this time GHB being his drug of choice as it is not tested for during drug tests. The Richmond FC are aware of his problem as was his player manager who doesn't want to be around when the shit hits the fan, hence him dropping Cousins as a client.

Source: an employee of Flying Start

Can't believe Richmonds medical staff told Cousins to sleep it off after he called with his stomach problems. I guess these are same primates that sent him back on the field after he did his hammy last year, as well as the stuff ups they've made with Richo and Foley's injuries over the last year.

yeah, hate to be a stick in the mud, but not sure this is the best idea...and that some posters (remain nameless) are mature and responsible enough to stick to appropriate and relevant rumours *cough*kreuzering*cough*

Any chance I could get busted for my rumour?

MC let me know what course mate, I'm playing in the weekend and dont want to step in your shite?

yeah, hate to be a stick in the mud, but not sure this is the best idea...and that some posters (remain nameless) are mature and responsible enough to stick to appropriate and relevant rumours *cough*kreuzering*cough*

Any poster who is silly enough to post something that may get them into strife would only have them self to blame. Commonsense is the order of the day.

Please remember where you are. :cool:

Can't believe Richmonds medical staff told Cousins to sleep it off after he called with his stomach problems. I guess these are same primates that sent him back on the field after he did his hammy last year, as well as the stuff ups they've made with Richo and Foley's injuries over the last year.
there is your error

Franklin has said on more than one occasion that he wants to be a one club player. I'd be amazed if he left Hawthorn, even to go home to Perth.

No disrespect but do you expect him to come out and say he wants to be a two club player ?

Never say never - I reckon Buddy has the ego to be heavily courted by other clubs with big cheques !