Stats & History S31 Rules & Tribunal Thread

yeah actually i think MWPP and whole Bears LG should receive a section seven BTGID charge for signing a previously permaban poster
i mean if you do the crime, you need to do the time

yeah actually i think MWPP and whole Bears LG should receive a section seven BTGID charge for signing a previously permaban poster
i mean if you do the crime, you need to do the time
When did we sign him?
He’s our coach at the moment ...

When did we sign him?
fine then
BTGID charge for giving a previously permaban poster a significant role in their club

fine then
BTGID charge for giving a previously permaban poster a significant role in their club
Given that alts are allowed to be coaches (just not listed a second time), nice try

charge them too idgf
the more charges, the better :)

When did we sign him?

so you accept that you will be sanctioned if you sign JWS on your list because "do the crime, do the time"?

This is good content.

In summing up. It’s the constitution. It’s Mabo. It’s justice. It’s law. It’s the vibe.

R899f2be3db4c1a4bbd2454f2b7c6a0e2

This is good content.

Rules are rules

How's that All-Sweet FA discussion faring?

Why “imagine,” if we have just witnessed it?

GREAT point.

Simply great.

Sounds like all of us on a Friday arvo

oop!

He wasn’t voted on competence or anything
Also follows the precedent set by TiF (rightly) being banned last season...

Tigerturbulance should get six weeks IMO.

This is good content.

How's that All-Sweet FA discussion faring?

GREAT point.

Simply great.

oop!

Tigerturbulance should get six weeks IMO.

dude, 6 weeks?!?!?!?!?

what did we ever do to deserve this dagger to the heart?

i mean other than the usual shit everyone already knows about

dude, 6 weeks?!?!?!?!?

what did we ever do to deserve this dagger to the heart?

i mean other than the usual sh*t everyone already knows about

Did you not see the misplaced dash? AND space?

I love that Wayne missed that

we were legit waiting for him to lose his sh*t and the fella never twigged :p
What I want to know is why I got a 7 match suspension for the same offence as Tigerturbulance ....who's getting just one

Ned ....always 2 steps in front of you mate .....sorry to disappoint you in your anticipated moment of joy

What I want to know is why I got a 7 match suspension for the same offence as Tigerturbulance ....who's getting just one

Ned ....always 2 steps in front of you mate .....sorry to disappoint you in your anticipated moment of joy

charge them too idgf
the more charges, the better :)
so you accept that you will be sanctioned if you sign JWS on your list because "do the crime, do the time"?
Well he was banned from BigFooty and that was overturned
If we had signed him before it was overturned then sure
There‘s an appeals process for a reason
Good luck with that

dude, you could have gotten turbo on a high and you missed it. too busy sooking about irrelevant stuff to notice the true error he made

that kind of incompetence is exactly what Turbo's legal team is built on however, glad to have you onboard with the defence!!!

Well he was banned from BigFooty and that was overturned
If we had signed him before it was overturned then sure
There‘s an appeals process for a reason
Good luck with that

no, you said "do the crime, do the time" the time is perma ban, and you're a wee bit hypocritical my friend

if you're gunna sleep with hippodrome manwhores, dont bag others for having crabs!

no, you said "do the crime, do the time" the time is perma ban, and you're a wee bit hypocritical my friend

if you're gunna sleep with hippodrome manwhores, dont bag others for having crabs!
Not at all
The time is up for debate. It’s why there‘s parole, good behaviour , an appeals process etc
The point is that Turbo wasn’t the first , and not will he be the last , to get a 1 or more match ban as the reigning beez

Not at all
The time is up for debate. It’s why there‘s parole, good behaviour , an appeals process etc
The point is that Turbo wasn’t the first , and not will he be the last , to get a 1 or more match ban as the reigning beez
Didn't TheInjuryFactory get a ban last season? It's the beez curse!

I hear it’s mid season draft for you Bangers.
There's 3 this year, so with any chance I can be picked up in the first, delisted for the second and picked up again in the third