SAINTS DISCO II

• Thread starter Thread starter Kilroy

Well im at the footy in the public section so mid strength booze.
Funny story every time I go into the bunton at the G and get reconized. I dont have to say a word and they get me what I want.
Troubling :p

Apparently there has been a bit of trouble outside the MCG
giphy-downsized.gif

I've been told countless times that I look like him. I pretty much do...if he had a glorious beard.

Guess I can't use that in clubs anymore :(

Im in a suit. I'll grab a beer and come say gday

Nah... juwt fecking with ya bruva. I'm not really there

Was gonna string you along and see if i could get you to go up to some strange kent thinking it was me.... but I'm not that big a kent :D

“Hey mate I’m pakenhamsaint from big footy”

“The **** are you on about campaigner?”

Would’ve been brilliant

There's a group of about a dozen of us cheeky kents on the SC board who have a fine PM happening. Hai_Newman Obese Arachnid and Here2tellyouwhy amongst them along with Sir Skid

One of the lads oversaw a regular poster on his phone on a train. Let us know on a PM and we all went after him telling him we were on the train, commenting on his suit and glasses etc. Was fecking hilarious, kent had no idea what was going on! :D

There's a group of about a dozen of us cheeky kents on the SC board who have a fine PM happening. Hai_Newman Obese Arachnid and Here2tellyouwhy amongst them along with Sir Skid

One of the lads oversaw a regular poster on his phone on a train. Let us know on a PM and we all went after him telling him we were on the train, commenting on his suit and glasses etc. Was fecking hilarious, kent had no idea what was going on! :D

Epic

Who was it?