sbagman

Fitzroy
At first I liked Sarah Marie. I thought she had heaps of personality.

It didn't take much to change my mind. She's just as inane as the rest of them, it's just that her shallowness is covered by mildly amusing stupidity, whereas in the others its not.

For Gawd's sake people, she's a fool. Get her out of there. If she wins, there are some serious problems with Australian society. I reckon we pull it down and start again. Australian society that is. Starting with Perth and working our way west.

Say no to airheads!

There are serious problems with Australian society that this show is even on, let alone that its popular.

Give them all the money if it will keep them off the screens in the future.

Please Australia - GET A LIFE

Originally posted by Jars458
There are serious problems with Australian society that this show is even on, let alone that its popular.

Give them all the money if it will keep them off the screens in the future.

Please Australia - GET A LIFE

Yeah... what he said too....

I found it quite amusing that the contestants were made to run around like fools on national TV for the sake of a few dollars. What price dignity?

now now sbagman - leave the poor girl alone.....

i couldnt' stand her at first....but she has sort of grown on me.....and what is wrong with inanely stupid ppl?? I fit in that category remember! I'm sure you witnessed that on friday night!

Don't be like that Danni! (I can't get back into chat on this computer, by the way...). Inanely stupid people are fine, as long as they aren't winning $250,000 for wearing bunny ears and doing things like the "bum dance", while I'm doing a PhD and earning jack.

Yes, I'm bitter.

Originally posted by sbagman
Don't be like that Danni! (I can't get back into chat on this computer, by the way...). Inanely stupid people are fine, as long as they aren't winning $250,000 for wearing bunny ears and doing things like the "bum dance", while I'm doing a PhD and earning jack.

well said sbagman...the show is a load of crap, and the host..HOW ANNOYING IS SHE!

From the very start good ole Santos said, 'Sarah-Marie must go'.

I hate people who hide their insecurities and lack of intelligence behind a masquerade of 'wackiness' and talking loudly. If I had been on that show, I guarantee that she would have been in tears within a week.:eek:

You all seem to say to be complaining about the people in the show and the show in general, BUT to have so much knowledge on the subject you must watch it a hell of alot.

I'm not ashamed to say that i watch the show and i love it, Sara-Marie is my favourite person in the house and i really hope she wins!

Yeah I don't know at first I hated her but than she grew on me.

She's ok but sometimes things she does annoy me.

I don't know I guess she's ok most of the time.

Originally posted by vanders
You all seem to say to be complaining about the people in the show and the show in general, BUT to have so much knowledge on the subject you must watch it a hell of alot.

Yeah yeah OK OK I have watched it a few times, but that has practically stopped since Johnnie got the arse (excuse the pun). Any semblance of intelligence, albeit with a big dose of insincerity, went out the window with his departure.

I'm not ashamed to say that i watch the show and i love it, Sara-Marie is my favourite person in the house and i really hope she wins!

Flicking from the Footy Show in the ads is as much as I watch

Not to mention it being on MMM SAFM and the newspapers.

Bring back Treasure Island - now that was a quality show

I agree

Sarah Marie isn't really that bad. She isn't mean or anything. But I don't want her to win. I want either Blair or ben to win cause they are the funniest.

I HATE GRETEL!!. She is just so annoying.

YEAH! What Vanders said.

Lighten up people - there are worse things in this world to worry about and if you don't like it - DON'T WATCH IT! ;)

Originally posted by sbagman
Australian society that is. Starting with Perth and working our way west.

You mean east from Perth I think. Mind you freo could do with some restructuring, particularly in the football department.

As for S-M, I agree she doesn't have a lot going for her. The fact that she manages a strip club probably means she doesn't need the cash much either.

I only hope that Blair does not win. The male version of the barbie doll who gets by with a smile and a dumb laugh.

hahah...
yeah.. geezz i hate gretel so much...

sarah marie... hmmm.. anyone who can hold a bottle and pour drinks with one breast is fine by me! hahaha..

At no stage did I, or most others here, say we hated the show. All we said is that we hate Sarah-Marie.