Savage Beatings

My childhood was filled with memories of my dad beating the suitcases out of people. Kind of typical in the services, well back then anyway. His son learnt well, but thankfully by adulthood i had been in enough hot water to find other methods of 'expression' than going the knuckle. :o

Just seen Never Back Down SLF?

I feel like kicking ass right now too.
Thats a awesome movie Q. What did you think of it?

Copped a couple,dished a couple out.Worst one I copped was being king hit in the Cloverdale hotel.Lost teeth a few cracked ribs and a pile of stitches in my head.
Dished out a nasty one on some loser in the Perth train station one night,idiot pulled a knife on me.He dropped it and I stomped him until a mate stopped me

Quote:
Originally Posted by SIR SAINT HOTDOG
As if people seriously considered tipping bulldogs. I'm not an arrogant supporter but as i said earleir in the week they match up terribly on us and i said ive never been so certain of a win ever.

owned9wz.jpg

My worst was an almighty beating out the front of my house in Noble Park one night, completely pissed out of my mind. Standing outside with three mates, a van pulled up and a heap (maybe 8) guys piled out. Two of my mates scarpered (including one that ran into my house and deadbolted the door-cheers) leaving half the guys to move to my remaining mate and the other half to me. I was pretty drunk and remember watching my mate get hit and turning to the guys that were descending on me and saying "Hey, those guys are beating up my friend- lets get them".

The response- a bottle to the face and a severe kicking against a fence. I woke up in my parents bed on a blood soaked pillow. My mates, still shaken in the living room, tried to convince me what had happened but I didn't believe until I looked in the mirror at my messed up face.

Fellow BF North poster, newbie Chev Chelios, should remember this night quite well:D

All I can say is that I am a card carrying member of the SSAA and that every home should have a registered firearm under lock and key.:thumbsu:

Did you deal with the coward?

Not really... just a group of fresh 18 year olds with their first real night on the piss... he copped a bit of abuse, nothing more. Ironically, the coward in question was about double the size of the rest of us.

one night i went out to a local night club called Greens in town, normally i go out with atleast 6-10 mates, but this night only 3 of us went out and then eventually got split up again in town so it was just me and my mate. We were pretty drunk and we were on the dance floor and a group of drop kicks came up to my mate and just started bumping him, we just gave back as good as we got and they left.

then about 5 minutes later a crusier bottle came flying across the dance floor and hit him in the face and cut it open and he was furious, but these guys had ran off to another night club. so against my advice my mate just wanted to chase them up there and hit the culprit, so eventually i gave in and went with him, but i knew it would be like 10 on to 2.

So we get there, bouncers didnt even check me for ID and we went straight in, my mate has seen the bloke resting on the rail above the dance floor, and the bloke has given my mate the finger, so my mate has just gone up to him unleashed the biggest punch i have seen, this bloke has back flipped on the dance floor and blood pissing from his face, (later we find out his jaw and eye socket have been broken). and this blokes mates have hopped up about 7 of them and just chased my mate so he ran off and hid in an alley outside the night club. they then saw me and started chasing me, so im sprinting down the main street and was to fast for them.

but then a police car has pulled up beside me and they put me in the back seat cuz they had seen the group chasing me, and as they were pulling out back on to the road this group of blokes has caught up with us, opend the drivers door of the car got the cop out and belted him, kicking him on the ground, his face was ____ed, the lady police oficer ran off, and there blokes then pulled me out of the car and just lashed into my face and i was pretty ____ed up

spent the next 3 hours in the cop shop, got out at 7 in the morning, my mate was there waiting to pick me up and we went home and slept it off.

so that is my story of savage beating lol

Now i hope you dont think my mate dtiched me on that night after he hit the guy near the dance floor, it was just simply loosing each other in the chaos of the night and just poor timing of loosing each other

All I can say is that I am a card carrying member of the SSAA and that every home should have a registered firearm under lock and key.:thumbsu:

Sterling logic. If we all had guns, we'd all be ____ing safe as houses, huh?

I saw two stabbings (one bad, one not so), an attempted shooting (gun jam or something) and about 30 massive brawls by the time I left high school. Saw a bloke get locked inside the tennis court and beaten with fence palings. The lunatics that beat him did so early in the year so the school could see everything allowing them the run of the school for the year. Worked like a charm, too. Like something out of the ____ing Godfather.

Best fight I have ever seen was a girl beat the snot out of a bloke who hit her brother. She was a machine. Busted his nose, busted his eye socket, broke his wrist. I laughed. He was a prick, anyway.

Sterling logic. If we all had guns, we'd all be ____ing safe as houses, huh?

I saw two stabbings (one bad, one not so), an attempted shooting (gun jam or something) and about 30 massive brawls by the time I left high school. Saw a bloke get locked inside the tennis court and beaten with fence palings. The lunatics that beat him did so early in the year so the school could see everything allowing them the run of the school for the year. Worked like a charm, too. Like something out of the ____ing Godfather.

Best fight I have ever seen was a girl beat the snot out of a bloke who hit her brother. She was a machine. Busted his nose, busted his eye socket, broke his wrist. I laughed. He was a prick, anyway.

Sounds like you have been watching the crime channel on Foxtel.

Not savage beatings, but about 5-6 fights at basketball and 3 at footy

Saw what would best be described as a good old fashioned donny brook in the beer garden at Caulfield racecourse after the Cup one year. Me and a couple of mates happened to be sitting on the fence of the beer garden when things just kicked off. At one stage, it seemed like everyone in the beer garden was involved - it was just raining fists.

Also once saw a scrag fight for the ages between two groups of chicks on hen's nights in Hobart. It was quite a scene, chicks rolling around everywhere - didn't know whether to laugh, cry or have a flog (or all of the above).

WTF has that gotta do with me you lepton?

Hahahaha.:thumbsu:

I'm guessing there was a fair bit of Googling after that one mate.

On topic of Savage beatings, I can safely say as a wee catholic school lad there was one evil nun that wasn't averse to dishing out the goods. Like Heston, my guess is she be burning in the fires about now.:D

Have witnessed a couple of good barneys in outback Oz. One lady of a Native heritage absolutely crushed what I think was her husbands head with a rock in a local park in Kalgoorlie. A mate of mine was King hit from behind and thrown down a flight of stairs at a nightclub in the same town. Off to cas we went. Fcuking Texas circa 1860 that place; wild.

Mickey 11: but then a police car has pulled up beside me and they put me in the back seat cuz they had seen the group chasing me, and as they were pulling out back on to the road this group of blokes has caught up with us, opend the drivers door of the car got the cop out and belted him, kicking him on the ground, his face was ____ed, the lady police oficer ran off
More evidence that there are too many women in the force. :thumbsd:

Yet you don't seem to have a problem with them being in your team's starting 22 each week ?

too easy deano! I expected much better. And Id wait till after this weekend before taking broadsides at our players. Would hate for you to wind up with egg on your face.

Pffft. I have to keep reminding myself that the game is on Saturday, cos' whenever I think of playing you guys this weekend, for some reason I've got Friday on my mind.

Gonna have fun in the city.

Pffft. I have to keep reminding myself that the game is on Saturday, cos' whenever I think of playing you guys this weekend, for some reason I've got Friday on my mind.
Your over confidence is mis placed. Care for a wager on the result?

Bring it.

But surely anything to the value of $2 or greater will result in you having to take out a second mortgage.

What am I saying ? Like Collingwood fans have mortgages.

Anyhoo, I digress.....a dozen cans ? Beer of choice ?