Official Match Thread Season 27 Round 9 - East Side Hawks v West Coast Wonders @ Waverley Park

1551186983805-png.626279

R9 vs The Orrible Hawks

Official Team Sheet

B: TheHairyGamer - SSwans2011 - croweater 41
HB: Wojcinski - Marklar_33 - MKMatty
C: JT_the_Man - Sab22 - Dingster
HF: Coopers - ClarkeM - BallaratBulldog
F: Beutbrute - okeydoke7 - Cactus_
R: U2tigers - KBLT - Elton Johns Wig

INT: Danger Zone - PerfectFooty

Changes
ClarkeM - C to CHF
Sab22 - W to C
Dingster - CHF to W​

Elton Johns Wig

Come at me flog.

Dear Sab22

Thanks for the tag mate. I know how fragile you are so it must have taken some courage to do it. Hope your recovery is going well and that perhaps one day you will be able to join us in a match thread. Until then just take it one day at a time, you are fragile and need to pace yourself.

Yours sincerely,

Tony.
Fragile? That reminds me of your leadership qualities hence why you need 8 others to support you.

I don't. Looking at that lineup is more akin to staring at medicracy then anything competent
Medicracy? Is that even a word?

Does it mean outstanding? Because if so you are entirely correct.

east-side-hawks-png.621212

East Side Hawks Official Team Sheet
Round 9 vs WCW

B: Milera2Betts - Biggie - larrikin
HB: The Half Back - spookism - SM
C: ArdentEagle - Loonerty - por_please_ya
HF: Snake_Baker - Drunkgoliath - go you pups
F: vanders - Golumless - HawkAussie
R: The Jesus - Agent93 - NaturalDisaster

Int: NinjaSwan - jackenny

Changes:
go you pups Int -> HFF
NinjaSwan HFF -> Int

#OGSKWAH
The captain must be worried about me if he doesn't trust any of his teammates to line up on me.