Official Match Thread Season 29 Round 10 - West Coast Wonders vs Las Vegas Bears at The Colosseum

So I heard we suck this season.

Now that I have been moved off the field, all of this will change. It has become quite obvious across the season that I’ve entered a steep decline in my career trajectory. It is time for the Wonders to return to their winning ways, and benching me is the only way forward.

Besides, I’ve wanted to play off the bench all season. I just wanna hurl s**t at the opposition from the sidelines and occasionally go on and kick a snag or belt someone.

Now that I have been moved off the field, all of this will change. It has become quite obvious across the season that I’ve entered a steep decline in my career trajectory. It is time for the Wonders to return to their winning ways, and benching me is the only way forward.

Besides, I’ve wanted to play off the bench all season. I just wanna hurl s**t at the opposition from the sidelines and occasionally go on and kick a snag or belt someone.

YES.

Headless is no longer the premier bench player of the competition. That title now belongs to me.

NO.

I'm jealous.

FFS Matera92 isn't sharing the drugs again. 3030 is the code to his safe mate.

qrsEFPB.gif

View attachment 851279

West Coast Wonders Offical Team Sheet
R10 v Las Vegas Bears

B: Crusty Undies - SSwans2011 - Wojcinski
HB: Dingster - TheHairyGamer - Ant Bear
C: BallaratBulldog - Elton Johns Wig - Bloodied52
HF: U2tigers - ClarkeM - dogs105
F: croweater 41 - Sab22 - Marklar_33
Foll: Bonz - jezzajay - Cactus_

INT: KBLT - JT_the_Man

Changes:
dogs105 Int to HF
JT_the_Man HF to Int
Crusty Undies FP to BP
croweater 41 BP to FP​
Whoever's in a forward pocket for the bears will have a day out. Self proclaimed least defensive defender to ever touch a footy here. Anyone needs a rebound tho I gotchu 👌

Hey mate, I hope all is well.

The Wonders have to try anything to get the hell back onto the winners list.

JT_the_Man

You'll start on the bench but then the Sim will sub off Bloodied52 for you. It's part of the gameplan :)

Then I will flick it to Ant Bear whose Season ambition is to personally achieve the Headless campaign for the All SFA interchange specialists.

Following our glorious win on Sunday Sab and Dingster will select him to start on the pine for the rest of the year. The win will mark the beginning of an undefeated streak for the rest of the Season.

The result will be yet another Wonders Premiership. To universal acclaim the humble Ant Bear will be the first ever Interchange Specialist to make the All SFA.

Headless will be so delighted his campaign proved such a success he will shout Ant Bear a night out on the town.

Then I will flick it to Ant Bear whose Season ambition is to personally achieve the Headless campaign for the All SFA interchange specialists.

Following our glorious win on Sunday Sab and Dingster will select him to start on the pine for the rest of the year. The win will mark the beginning of an undefeated streak for the rest of the Season.

The result will be yet another Wonders Premiership. To universal acclaim the humble Ant Bear will be the first ever Interchange Specialist to make the All SFA.

Headless will be so delighted his campaign proved such a success he will shout Ant Bear a night out on the town.
Sab22 is at the wheel of team selections. It's been part of his journey to be outright captain. I back his choices. :thumbsu:

I'm trying to make All-SFA this season. I'm trying to remain in AB's good books.