Official Match Thread Season 29 Round 9 - Fighting Furies vs West Coast Wonders at rfctigerarmy’s hippodrome

Haha! How polite is this one? Yes sir, no sir, three bags full!

Keep this up and I reckon you’re a shoe in for the role of assistant deputy administrative assistant, second class.

PS. You do know what happens to Piggy in Lord of the Flies, don’t you?
Yep but I also know what you are when you’re cactus.

Haha! How polite is this one? Yes sir, no sir, three bags full!

Keep this up and I reckon you’re a shoe in for the role of assistant deputy administrative assistant, second class.

PS. You do know what happens to Piggy in Lord of the Flies, don’t you?
Only second class?

I’m afraid I don’t know what happens to Piggy in Lord of the Flies sorry. But I have looked into the future and can see what happens to Cactus on the quooty field this week:

FCACB732-70EA-459D-BCF3-BA83DB13BBE5.jpeg

No, no, no you mean ‘Would you like me to speak more slowly?’
No mate, I've never concerned myself with the Queens English and I'm not about to start now.

I'm the sort of bloke if you correct me, I'll deliberately make it worse.

I just don't understand still.

Are they Furry?
Are they furious?

Right now I think they are a club for a certain type of fetishist.... Bloodied52 you should join them!!

Interesting suggestion Bonzo. I doubt I would fit the Furballs. I am a quiet retiring person and their players like Carson Dial TJASTA and JackBero on the kero are very noisy folk.

As they already have another soft spoken and reticent player in Ned_Flanders on their list, there will not be room for me.

It doesn't have to be original if it's true.

I think my point was validated as soon as you posted that image sadly.
it's not true and i am not a fury champ :thumbsu:
i am an edgelord, nothing personal kid

it's not true and i am not a fury champ :thumbsu:
i am an edgelord, nothing personal kid

So have you left the Furies? Ned_Flanders has made a sort of offer for me to go to the Furies. What do you reckon?

You're alive? You're real? Great Scott!!

I thought you only silently skulked your way through WW games.
Mate I’m like Cyril pop up once in a while.