Official Match Thread Season 31 Round 16 - Gumbies FFC vs Coney Island Warriors at The House of Gumby (MOTR)

Found one

bobblehead-png.1131209
h0yiWKl.png

My sausage roll posting Brick Loosener I feel fits in this category too.
I simply share offerings to our demonic footy god.

Ever Their praises, and abundance to the Gumbies. Iä! Shub-Niggurath!
Iä! Shub-Niggurath! The Gumbies with a Thousand Flawless Victories!!!!

I wonder how the sim will play out this Sunday. Will it use the quality of the banter as input? Will it use respondents in this thread as input?
e.g. Tonga Bob is the funniest so the sim gives him a blinder.

or is it all just random?

then I'm reminded of this:

1621387368957.png

Yousa crazy.

Poor misunderstood Jar Jar.

Clone Wars is an awesome series if you haven't seen it yet. He's in it a little but mellows out later in the series.

I wonder how the sim will play out this Sunday. Will it use the quality of the banter as input? Will it use respondents in this thread as input?
e.g. Tonga Bob is the funniest so the sim gives him a blinder.

or is it all just random?

then I'm reminded of this:

View attachment 1131511
Happy to blind.

Poor misunderstood Jar Jar.

Clone Wars is an awesome series if you haven't seen it yet. He's in it a little but mellows out later in the series.
I love the theories about how Jar Jar is this evil puppet master just playing everyone. Yeah nah, old mate trips on his own ears.