Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
More to load with advertisements etc with desktop style.Does seem slow though....
Same, what's every campaigner on about?
Where's the emoticons?
Just type rainbow with a : on either end. Same goes for thumbsu and thumbsd.
rainbow with a : on either endJust type rainbow with a : on either end. Same goes for thumbsu and thumbsd.
Relax mate. You can still melt your little heart out in the new format, that hasn't changed.You can multi quote by pressing the menu tab and then hitting the + symbol.
But agree with the rest of your post, it's a farkn shambles.
thumbs up:campaigner:Still doesn't ******* work. Thumbs down emoticon
Does Aussie footy forums have emoticons?
Yeh but can your bennies say the same ?Right here friend![]()
Stop your sulking and get back to the bennies. There's work to be done, regardless of the shit formatting of the site.I hate change
Your Photoshoop skills have improved.
Flogs crying about the mobile site must be running Huaweis, it seems ok from here
They have been mashed on!!!Yeh but can your bennies say the same ?