Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
brad is a moody, emotional ret@rd
Brad doesn't realise how lucky he was having a girl like Tallena, instead he treats her like dirt and she is going to move on.
Orrrr marry him
If she has an ounce of a brain she wouldn't. Blokes like that don't change.
May have already happened.. "I'm young so I'll just see how it goes"
Just like watching a car crash. You can't look away.God, this show is like torture, but why do I watch it?
They got married after the filming ended in secret/private. Being reported in the press today.
No way. She is too good for himThey got married after the filming ended in secret/private. Being reported in the press today.
No way. She is too good for him
Despite her putting words in his mouth and worsening what he said (he never said a single thing, nor implied anything about her business), he was in the wrong. She took the wrong slant and went right off but what Brad said was worth being offended over. Brad basically picked a fight over nothing and tried to embarrass Jackie. He said it looked stupid which, fair enough if you say it in a jokey Tim/Jason way but he didn't... he just did it to be an arseh*le.Jackie is such a mole
Congratulations, you made a business out of foam rollers. Doesn't mean everyone has to think they are they best thing since sliced bread
Agree with most of this but I find Talleena hot. Bit like an early 20's Britney Spears. Her fun side makes her more attractive. Nothing wrong with a touch of bogan in someone - usually means they'll be well grounded.Despite her putting words in his mouth and worsening what he said (he never said a single thing, nor implied anything about her business), he was in the wrong. She took the wrong slant and went right off but what Brad said was worth being offended over. Brad basically picked a fight over nothing and tried to embarrass Jackie. He said it looked stupid which, fair enough if you say it in a jokey Tim/Jason way but he didn't... he just did it to be an arseh*le.
And then he wanted to end the conversation and argument when she piped back up! There's nothing worse than that. He's just a massive bully who then reverts to full on sook mood. He has more emotional slingshotting than a teenage kid who's got four fresh pimples before a party. He's basically emotionally ******ed and nasty and reckons he's tough and down the line and 'treat em mean' but he's nothing more than a ****in dickhead who is the totally opposite of what women want: he offers no protection, no actual personality... the guy is a ****in spud.
Don't really get the Tellena love. Seems like a pretty nice girl, fairly carefree, but she's still just a bogan really. Pretty ugly too.
Michelle has cheating written all over it. Jason is a pretty nice dude without being a total pussy; sometimes 'nice' guys tend to lack humour and things like that. But unfortunately Michelle clearly has zero thoughts towards the dude. She's pretty clearly uninterested and she even realises she's got the upper hand: how many times has she noted she'll get to take the kids? Her issues are fair enough but ultimately she's not working! She just isn't into the guy.
Agree with most of this but I find Talleena hot. Bit like an early 20's Britney Spears. Her fun side makes her more attractive. Nothing wrong with a touch of bogan in someone - usually means they'll be well grounded.
FWIW I reckon Talleena would go off in the sack