omgfridge
just a chill guy
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- West Coast
- Other Teams
- Tottenham, 49ers & Scorchers

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
I swear we have met. Is this guy an occasional IT consultant for the public sector?
Here is a cat in his Dyson vacuum cleaner box.Any chance I can get some your lovely pets in here today?
Due to things out of my control, I need to give up my dear Madigliana (aka Madiggles aka MaDigs aka Diggles aka Digs), and it's absolutely crushing me.
View attachment 977242 View attachment 977243 View attachment 977244
View attachment 977245 View attachment 977246 View attachment 977247
We found her as little kitten in the garbage spot across the road, she wouldn't let anyone near her, she was feisty little thing, she would hiss and fight, when most kittens around here would just run away. We named her Madigliana after the character on the Ferals from ABC Kids. We kept giving her food, and she slowly came closer and closer, let us get close, hissing while she ate. One morning about 3 weeks after we first met, she was just sitting on our doorstep like ' well if this is where the food comes from this is where i'll live'. And from then she moved in.
Letting her go is crushing me.
If you've got any photos all your pets, I really need a pick me up.
Here is a cat in his Dyson vacuum cleaner box.
View attachment 977275
That one is Ron Barassi. I have to hang onto every box for months because the cats like them.
Im sorry you’re having to let one of your pets go. Is she finding it difficult to get along with your other animals? (My first ever cat, Fang, I adopted after a family with lots of pets gave him away because he was having personality issues with proximity to other cats).
I'm relocating back to Australia, something that wasn't planned, and the laws regarding bringing animals back are incredibly strict and the process incredibly expensive, something I can't afford and can't even do at this point in time.
Any chance I can get some your lovely pets in here today?
Due to things out of my control, I need to give up my dear Madigliana (aka Madiggles aka MaDigs aka Diggles aka Digs), and it's absolutely crushing me.
View attachment 977242 View attachment 977243 View attachment 977244
View attachment 977245 View attachment 977246 View attachment 977247
We found her as little kitten in the garbage spot across the road, she wouldn't let anyone near her, she was feisty little thing, she would hiss and fight, when most kittens around here would just run away. We named her Madigliana after the character on the Ferals from ABC Kids. We kept giving her food, and she slowly came closer and closer, let us get close, hissing while she ate. One morning about 3 weeks after we first met, she was just sitting on our doorstep like ' well if this is where the food comes from this is where i'll live'. And from then she moved in.
Letting her go is crushing me.
If you've got any photos all your pets, I really need a pick me up.
That’s mean, BlueVein. Just look at his expression. He just showing you that his heart and soul are even bigger than his black nose
How do you manage to have indoor plants survive a cat?Murphy is really enjoying the cold weather because it means he gets to stay inside all day with the heater on!
View attachment 980440
Cold weather? Where the **** are? I'm sweating it out in 30 degree heat todayMurphy is really enjoying the cold weather because it means he gets to stay inside all day with the heater on!
How old is Murphy, mate?
I feel like there should be a video or picture attached to your post, but I can’t see anything.Working from has meant that I have had to buy another office chair rather than the one I brought home from the office because someone uses it more than I do.
He would sit behind me and work his way in to push me off before I just gave in and got another chair. It's his now won't be taking it back to the office.
Melbourne. It’s ****ing fresh af today.Cold weather? Where the fu** are? I'm sweating it out in 30 degree heat today
There is a video I attached off my phone so if it didn’t work I’ll have to try againHow old is Murphy, mate?
I feel like there should be a video or picture attached to your post, but I can’t see anything.
Melbourne. It’s ******* fresh af today.
How old is Murphy, mate?
Please.There is a video I attached off my phone so if it didn’t work I’ll have to try again
He’s a bloody ripper.About 5 months mate.
Please.
He’s a bloody ripper.
Lol.He's pretty well trained in all fairness aside from the usual puppy brain fades.
The back yard has gone from being pristine to a bloody tip though.
No worries I’ll get the video of Delbert up for you to see what he has claimed as his own.Please.
He’s a bloody ripper.
He doesn't go near all the ones on the book shelf for whatever reason but he does bite the leaves of a big palm we have when he gets annoyed hahaHow do you manage to have indoor plants survive a cat?