- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
Yeah mate.
She's a tri-colour, that brown patch we call it the streak running down her leg...lolz
lol
birth mark

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Yeah mate.
She's a tri-colour, that brown patch we call it the streak running down her leg...lolz
Tan coloured patch of hair in the most unfortunate place, its why I picked her, it caught my Dad out last week...Hey he says...wait, whats that on her leg before she comes in the house.lol
birth mark
Yeah he’s got something else in him but I have no ideaOh my, look at his frosty chops
Typical Staffy, is he crossed with a kelpie or something? Mine usually has a massive nap after breakfast as he’s tuckered out from a good night rest. They are the best companions but my lord they’re the laziest creatures god ever shovelled guts into.
Anyway, more pics incoming!!
This is a personal favourite of the sun pig doing his best impersonation of what can only be described as an amalgamation of a warthog/velvet hippo/platypus/land seal.
View attachment 1019623
And here at one of his favourite parks
View attachment 1019622
DEFINITELY has Staffy in him mate, he’s an absolute ripper!Yeah he’s got something else in him but I have no idea
His papers have him listed as a terrier mix but when I brought him they said he was staffy x lab
But I’m not convinced he has either
He was the first staf I have ever had and I love his temperament he’s an absolute sook and couch potato
You might like this thread MrPremiership
Oh man, that really sucksHad to say goodbye to this handsome lad this week. (Spruce) Bruce. Bone cancer took hold. He was an old boy but didn't look a day over 6. Never seen a hound of his age with no grey hairs. He was my best mates, knew him since he could fit in the palm of your hand.
He hadn't moved all day when I went around. I sat next to him, he slowly raised his head and gave me a tiny lick on the nose. Broke my heart. Lost too many hound-friends lately.
Give your furry friends plenty of love. They'll give it back tenfold. You don't know when your time with them might be cut short.
View attachment 1023466
Antonio BlueVein I'm demanding you give some love to Zeus from me.

He’s gorgeous AB. A dog trainer told me once that dogs and cats gravitate to anything that smells of a loved owner - so they like having their own spots and beds and stuff, but they don’t compete with your beanbag. Take it as a compliment.Oh man, that really sucks
Zeus incoming!!!
This was him last night, in MY ******* bean bag. You’d think the poor hound doesn’t have any of his own beds, he has about 5, but for some reason it’s my bean bag that he gravitates to in the games room.
View attachment 1023530
And this is a live action shot of me asking him if he’d like to go on an adventure (walkies)
View attachment 1023528
I swear he must be the only canine that hates cardio, probably the laziest dog god ever shovelled guts into, which is odd as I’m the opposite.
Anyway, we’re going for a walk, and Zeus sends many “mlems”, and a few “bleps”.
Yeah I’m fully aware of why he does it, he’s such a funny creature. Ever since I first picked him up he has been obsessed with me, and my socks!He’s gorgeous AB. A dog trainer told me once that dogs and cats gravitate to anything that smells of a loved owner - so they like having their own spots and beds and stuff, but they don’t compete with your beanbag. Take it as a compliment.
Animals are such funny things. Growing up, every dog we owned loved us all, but they were basically enthralled with Mum. She was really good at training animals and they would do anything for her. Gave you a bit of confidence too to know that there was a big dog with her at all times that would die before letting anything happen to her. Our cats have divided themselves on gender lines. Stretch follows me about obsessively, and gets jealous of anything else I’m focussed on, people, the TV, laptop, books etc. Ron is generally less obsessive - he’s not very bright - but every time my partner goes near him he rolls which I assume means he’s picked him as some kind of cat alphaYeah I’m fully aware of why he does it, he’s such a funny creature. Ever since I first picked him up he has been obsessed with me, and my socks!
He finds my socks and stashes them, it’s a favourite pastime of his.
Zeus to the rescue. Lifting spirits as always. those eyesOh man, that really sucks
Zeus incoming!!!
This was him last night, in MY ******* bean bag. You’d think the poor hound doesn’t have any of his own beds, he has about 5, but for some reason it’s my bean bag that he gravitates to in the games room.
View attachment 1023530
And this is a live action shot of me asking him if he’d like to go on an adventure (walkies)
View attachment 1023528
I swear he must be the only canine that hates cardio, probably the laziest dog god ever shovelled guts into, which is odd as I’m the opposite.
Anyway, we’re going for a walk, and Zeus sends many “mlems”, and a few “bleps”.

I love you bluevein and I love your dog even more
He is beautiful AB. And it’s one of the fantastic things about dogs that they can be at the same time beautiful and regularly hilarious
Oh I totally agree.He is beautiful AB. And it’s one of the fantastic things about dogs that they can be at the same time beautiful and regularly hilarious