Werewolf SFA Werewolf - A shadow returns

Then what about boncers?

What even is his?

ClarkeM wouldn't come out saying he's a flog with such confidence if he wasn't. I think bonce is just doing the same thing you did last game RE WGS.

I have.

Clarkey said we were lovers but said wasn't sure despite it being well established the lovers do know each other. Fail.

Then claims I am a flog and that me not knowing the number of flogs proves this and proves his innocence. In what universe does that even make sense?
I said we are likely to be lovers. I have been a lover once and I was never told who my lover was. Clearly, we aren't lovers which is perhaps a good thing as killing two good people is just crazy stupid.

You're a flog and as am I, no two ways about it.

You're clearly not evil nor do you have any other special role to kill as you made it clear that you'd kill me on the first night. We were put in the same group last night with four others and your whining in that group to the mod is as pathetic as trying to lynch your teammate :).

You're a prick. My vote stands.
Brahj - not a flog. No worries. I know you're not a flog at the very least.

ClarkeM because he has a very odd defense which isn't holding up under scrutiny. And if he's evil and I sheep vote, maybe evil won't let me live through the night.
Danoz - a flog in the SFA but not in this game.

Also, my defence is solid especially when I don't need one. I've told everyone I'm a flog and Boncer is too yet, he's the one on the backfoot trying to defend himself and his accusations when A) he is a flog and B) just wants to kill me for the lol's despite the both of us being good and in the same group.

To all those who believe me, I'd be very suspicious of Danoz because clearly, he's trying to sheepvote to kill a 100% innocent person and avoiding any scrutiny on himself.

It's perfect because if I lynch, you'll know that A) Boncer is a flog and B) everyone that votes for me clearly isn't unless I out them and/or evil.

I am 100% good and a part of the flogs. Boncer34 is a part of the flogs too.

Lol now we're not lovers.

And I'm the one on the back foot. Hahahahaha. Yeah ok mate, keep changing the story to suit your argument.
Harsh words are spoken, promises are broken, old wounds are opened and love walks out that door.

In all the games I've played Clarke asks to be killed early as soon as people start voting for him... he hasn't done it this time around.
Boncer and I are both in the flogs group. There's a reason why neither of us died because none of us can kill each other. I'm fairly certain Cupid has also made us lovers, would be the sane thing to do. So you lynch me and you lose either one or two good today. If any of the other flogs vote for me, I will out them out too and just make it easier for evil.

But go ahead, I'm good and killing me during a lynching is the wrong call.

I have.

Go ahead and lynch me, realise I'm a flog, realise Boncer34 is too and for the people who vote for me, I will say if they are or not.

I'm going to vote for miss_kate18 for my pervious reason that I think the vigilantes are from the previous game and they need to be protected so I'll target the new players for a wolf.
I know someone whos gonna be filthy at you.

His defence is fine.

What even is his?

ClarkeM wouldn't come out saying he's a flog with such confidence if he wasn't. I think bonce is just doing the same thing you did last game RE WGS.
Such a blunt reply to someone questioning his defense made me think you were a flog so I thought you'd know.

I'm going to vote for miss_kate18 for my pervious reason that I think the vigilantes are from the previous game and they need to be protected so I'll target the new players for a wolf.
That's such a throw away vote considering Clarkey is going to be lynched and he sounds 100% innocent. Remember, evil in this game have already killed a wolf from the last game.

Change your vote to someone who is close to Clarkey in the voting, or remain a Vampire suspect.

That's such a throw away vote considering Clarkey is going to be lynched and he sounds 100% innocent. Remember, evil in this game have already killed a wolf from the last game.

Change your vote to someone who is close to Clarkey in the voting, or remain a Vampire suspect.
I explained why.

You seem pretty happy to kill an innocent..

Werewolf SFA Werewolf - A shadow returns