Werewolf SFA Werewolf - A shadow returns

• Thread starter Thread starter Itsmyshow

It's not worth even a drooped lip from my perspective.

You've been caught out so you decide if you can't play nobody can and if you can't see the deeper implications of your actions I can't help you.

You are not a winner and those that were enjoying the game that has now been spoiled by your petulance won't likely forget it.
I'm a winner, you're a loser...simple.

The game's been spoiled from your perspective, yes, but not from the perspective of myself and the town. Blame yourself for converting me last night. :D

Well this would make no weighting on what I'm saying because if I am Soggy's lover then I'm dead tonight regardless.
boncer's my lover and he's also a flog.

The game's been spoiled from your perspective, yes, but not from the perspective of myself and the town. Blame yourself for converting me last night. :D

No, I'm really sure that the players who have invested their time in this will be stoked that they "won" your way. Not that I can see how you win anyway as you'll be dead next.

I've told you who the entire evil clan were. You're the foolish one who chooses to ignore it. Lynch TFW and you'll have the the head vamp dead as well as pants the wolf, and 2 flogs. Myself and boncer.

Meh, I'm just along for the ride, baby.

Literally none of this has an effect on me. Enjoyable to watch though. Especially knowing the Rumble is around the corner.

Actually from the perspective of one of the townspeople, the fun of Werewolf is guessing roles and lynching from there, not having someone who is Evil reveal everyone else who is Evil on Day 3.

Like I said, dick move.

No, I'm really sure that the players who have invested their time in this will be stoked that they "won" your way. Not that I can see how you win anyway as you'll be dead next.
Haha stop sooking. I done what was best for the flogs...simple.

Don't kick up a stink because you were given up.

By the way Soggy, you do know this is actually a fun pretend time killing game and I'm not really a vampire, don't you?

Just need to make sure before you commission that statue of yourself.

Haha stop sooking. I done what was best for the flogs...simple.

Don't kick up a stink because you were given up.

You are utterly oblivious.

Actually from the perspective of one of the townspeople, the fun of Werewolf is guessing roles and lynching from there, not having someone who is Evil reveal everyone else who is Evil on Day 3.

Like I said, dick move.
I see. So you hold a gripe with Taylor as well? After all she revealed my role. You can't have your cake and eat it too.

SoG took his bat and went home.

Absolute dick move. But again he doesn't mind ruining games.

I mean one game it's accusing people of cheating and next its taking the point of the game away.

No surprise who his partner in crime is. The same person that posted a screen shot to show he didn't have a role.

SoG took his bat and went home.

Absolute dick move. But again he doesn't mind ruining games.

I mean one game it's accusing people of cheating and next its taking the point of the game away.

No surprise who his partner in crime is. The same person that posted a screen shot to show he didn't have a role.
WHOA! Clarkey was the one who gave both myself and the rest of evil up.

I'm with The Filth Wizard and brahj, what's the fun in winning this way? I'd rather lose playing the game for fun than win like tis.

I'm also wondering how you were helping the flogs this morning before you got exposed when you were trying to get ClarkeM to hand you the amulet to protect you while we finished the job tonight on fellow flog and your lover boncer34 leaving you free of that curse.

Oh yeah. Because that suited you at that moment.

WHOA! Clarkey was the one who gave both myself and the rest of evil up.
Mate if you can't see how this ruined the game then I feel for you.

This was all done on your actions.

Have a look at the hypocrites in here.

I can't put it any simpler. I was a flog and a lover. My role was to detect evil and help the town.

I DID JUST THAT.

I see. So you hold a gripe with Taylor as well? After all she revealed my role. You can't have your cake and eat it too.

Well no, the role of the MobbenSeer is to reveal the roles they are given. Same with the Jet... That is literally their function in the game. You're the only one that holds the gripe with Tayl0r (remember how you suggested she hadn't earned her role).

As a flog you're a villager that gets to talk with others. And as a converted Vamp you're a mole that uses that information to help Evil win...

Stop trying to make out that your dummy spit is a game winning move. You don't win anything this time around, Soggy. Go directly to the Gallows, do not pass go, do not collect $200.

I'm also wondering how you were helping the flogs this morning before you got exposed when you were trying to get ClarkeM to hand you the amulet to protect you while we finished the job tonight on fellow flog and your lover boncer34 leaving you free of that curse.

Oh yeah. Because that suited you at that moment.
Correct. I was also playing the game. Sue me.

Well no, the role of the MobbenSeer is to reveal the roles they are given. Same with the Jet... That is literally their function in the game. You're the only one that holds the gripe with Tayl0r (remember how you suggested she hadn't earned her role).

As a flog you're a villager that gets to talk with others. And as a converted Vamp you're a mole that uses that information to help Evil win...

Stop trying to make out that you dummy spit is a game winning move. You don't win anything this time around, Soggy. Go directly to the Gallows, do not pass go, do not collect $200.
Yes and I revealed the roles I was given. Haha this is hilarious.

I love you guys, you make it easy.

Yeah, the game loses a lot of fun if the roles are just revealed like that. Big scumbag move.
This is what the others accusing people of crying fail to understand.

Its a game of cat and mouse. Not so much fun when the mouse is in a trap.

Yes and I revealed the roles I was given. Haha this is hilarious.

Only after you were found out... it's not like you were converted and then thought you'd keep playing the part of "Village Hero", you were seered, confirmed as Evil so thought you'd bring everyone down with you and try and take the kudos.

The fact that you don't think you've done anything wrong is kind of baffling.

I know for a fact that if pants was in your position and you were the Head Vamp; you would have cracked the shits, taken the bat and ball, gone home and fapped over pictures of Steve Smith.

Tell me I'm wrong.