Hillite
Dont believe everything you read FATTY, Id like to see u call all 3 noted "fruit cakes" to there faces instead of hiding behind a fake alias!
Can you have a real alias ???!!!

HAW v ADE · FRE v StK · RIC v ESS · NM v GCS · GEE v SYD · COL v WCE · PA v CAR · GWS v BL · WB v MEL ·
Weekend Wrap and "Liked, Learned, Hated" right here -- How did tipping go?
Soccer Notice Image
Champions League - FINAL - PSG v Arsenal ⚽ Europa Semis ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - SEMIS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ FA Cup - Man City Win
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 11
SuperCoach Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - VC/C - Pendlebury Comp – Win A Badge - Fight MND Comp Returns ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - The VC/C Thread
Dont believe everything you read FATTY, Id like to see u call all 3 noted "fruit cakes" to there faces instead of hiding behind a fake alias!
ah well there you go, is that bates any good?? ha im not one to shoot people, i know o'connor and dont think it would be in his best interest to play againNot the bates from 18s but the one that played at werrimul last year,, o'conner is from bendigo, its only what I've heard champ, don't shoot the messenger![]()
Mate if i believed everything ive read id be one misunderstood person.... Umm i believe that is what the footy field is for mate.Dont believe everything you read FATTY, Id like to see u call all 3 noted "fruit cakes" to there faces instead of hiding behind a fake alias!
Mate if i believed everything ive read id be one misunderstood person.... Umm i believe that is what the footy field is for mate.
a Millewa post says that Hayden Cook (South) has signed with Golly and that Joey Wright and Ryan McCraig (Merbein) signed with Cardy. all a bunch of fruit cakes anyway if you ask me.
Just my opinion of them fishy thats alland what makes them fruitcakes?

Joey your full of shit, a hear Merbein are going to give you and fishalenko 5 clearances each incase you loose a couple!Ok a tad childish with the "fruit cake" quote, I believe everyone is entilted to their opinion but when its referred to individuals
It's only fair you put your real name along with the quote! That's just my opinion! Please PM me for further descussion.
Cheers
Joey your full of shit, a hear Merbein are going to give you and fishalenko 5 clearances each incase you loose a couple!
I hope so because it will feel good lining up against merbein next year!
Cardy is in a different league cob, just wonder why you tell the merbein coach your not playing next year because of your knee but are shopping yourself around good to see your still full of itI hope so because it will feel good lining up against merbein next year!
Cardy is in a different league cob, just wonder why you tell the merbein coach your not playing next year because of your knee but are shopping yourself around good to see your still full of it
We will just have to wait and see wont we.I'm not playing next year & yes because of my knee i really couldn't give 2 F's about football, life on the other hand is more important to me atm! i may have a kick now & then hmmm i think if u ask walder that's all i told him ill be doing!
Incorrect. Been speaking to a Merbein player and he is still contracted at Merbein. Will wait and see what happens I guess. Maybe a trade of players? SFL Draft !!yes doering co-coaching bambill
When you can hardly get a sniff in the 2nds you can't really expect much more recognition than a 'fruitcake'and what makes them fruitcakes?
Who you playing for mate? Thought you were playing for Cardy?I hope so because it will feel good lining up against merbein next year!
Agree rigdog remember taj telling everyone that he was going to win a league medal when he went meringur didn't see him get a kick! Fishaspudo poaching Merbein players from what I have been told promising them a flag, wonder how Rolfe feels being assistant to him?Incorrect. Been speaking to a Merbein player and he is still contracted at Merbein. Will wait and see what happens I guess. Maybe a trade of players? SFL Draft !!
When you can hardly get a sniff in the 2nds you can't really expect much more recognition than a 'fruitcake'
Who you playing for mate? Thought you were playing for Cardy?
Will be interesting if you can keep up with the Millewa boys Fish a lenko. From watching you in the finals and when Merbein vs'd imps this year you did not do much at all. Only time will tell before you crack the shits with the coach at Cardy and skip to another Millewa club.
I reckon that the top four SFNL reserves teams would beat all the millewa sides. (controversial?? Do you think?? )Many years ago a Millewa league rep side was beaten by a Ressy rep side.From what I seen in last years grand final and the games I seen in the sfl I would think the side werrimul had last year would have finished close to tge top 4 in the seniors not reserves!!
Just thought I'd whip these two across from the millewa forum.
so whats happening l hear redcliffs talking to grendvil dietrich if faulkhead doesnt come up?haha interesting.....
Sounds like you know more than me!!!so whats happening l hear redcliffs talking to grendvil dietrich if faulkhead doesnt come up?
Ho!!! Ho !!!Ho!!!got a call from me cuz motlop.. rekkons he is headin out Irymple