SFL Div 2 - Part 2

Talking rubbish again Board Room. 2-3 players will hang them up but the rest are all sticking around. A couple of new recruits in the pipeline and a couple of handy players returning. Why would u leave a premiership team?

First it wont be a premiership team next year and i can confirm at least 3 players are thinking about offers thats all i will say on this matter.

Heard from a person down at the oakers that Pitts is retiring this year. Paul Fermanis coming back from noble park after a falling through. Ben Skinner coming back to his old club from heatherton and also their ruckman sikora who also was an ex oakleigh player will replace pittsy for next year...

You be might onto something there;)

Skinner signed for two years after last year and Sikora has already committed for next year..
Whoever you get your mail from is leading you up the garden path!

Skinner signed for two years after last year and Sikora has already committed for next year..
Whoever you get your mail from is leading you up the garden path!
That must of been one of oakleighs ideas to get some new recruits... sure theyve got more people in mind. Need some players to be a grand final challanger with clayton coming down

I think you might find that at least 3 good players have been intrested in moving on !!

Thats 3 more than what they won in 2007 and only a couple less than what Ashwood got this year in putrid Divvy 2! If Lyndale and Moorabbin weren't in the comp they would be sliding even further down the grades.

Enjoy getting smashed next year Ashwood will be on the rise next year.
We have a great coach who is already recruiting for 2010;)
Opps sorry i wasnt supposed to say that:eek:

Haha who would want to go to Ashwood! Great ground to play on old Windy Hill. By the way when was the last time they played finals? 2001?Sorry buddy there is a couple sides who will keep you from rising much above 6th/7th.

haha ashwood football club! A Ground that has no grass on it on top of a hill and a huge slope im sure these new recruits will also have fun chasing the footy down the hill!! Anyway Ashwood will be 6th or 7th next year no real pressure on the finals

:D
haha ashwood football club! A Ground that has no grass on it on top of a hill and a huge slope im sure these new recruits will also have fun chasing the footy down the hill!! Anyway Ashwood will be 6th or 7th next year no real pressure on the finals

Well if you say so lets see what 2010 brings we wont get too far ahead just take each step as it comes.
The Ashwood ground will be great again next year as it was this year.
Enjoy:D

:D

Well if you say so lets see what 2010 brings we wont get too far ahead just take each step as it comes.
The Ashwood ground will be great again next year as it was this year.
Enjoy:D

Does anyone no what happened to the Dingley coach???:confused:
Was he sacked?

Does anyone no what happened to the Dingley coach???:confused:
Was he sacked?

He is telling everyone he has signed at Cheltenham! I believe he said that if Dingley advertise the job he will leave... so they advertised!

Apparently he asked for the job at Springvale Districts but got told "No Thanks"....

Next weeks presentation night will be interesting...

He is telling everyone he has signed at Cheltenham! I believe he said that if Dingley advertise the job he will leave... so they advertised!

Apparently he asked for the job at Springvale Districts but got told "No Thanks"....

Next weeks presentation night will be interesting...

I think he deserves at least one more season

That is your problem mate, you try and think and it doesn't work!!!
He is gone, just like his knee last year!

Your problem is you didnt get a game so you blame the Coach....
The guy won a flag in 2008 so he deserves another year unless
there are matters that aint footy related:rolleyes:...
Being Dingley he might have slept with one of the players Husband:D

That is your problem mate, you try and think and it doesn't work!!!
He is gone, just like his knee last year!

You seem like a sook player that couldnt get a game so it must be the coaches fault.
The guy won the 2008 flag so he deserves another year.
Unless he slept with one of the players husbands..
It is Dingley after all 2nd most inbred place in the south