SFL Div 3 Reserves

Black Rock over Cerberus, Dandy to bounce back over Canterbury, Doveton to smash Sandown and the Yarras with the big upset, of course. :)
im going the navy boys to pump black rock ,dandy to hand some ass to canterbury, sandown to beat the doves in a tight one with big louie the barberian to kick the winner on the siren,and the upset of the round yarras to beat skye by less then a goal with slim shady to kick the winning point"what a hugggggggggggggge behind :D :D :D " should be a good weekend of footy:thumbsu:

It'll be a goal mate, and after I kick you'll hear "The Maestro!" and then "The fairytale's complete!" before I hug one of the fans in the crowd.:thumbsu:

black rock vs cerburus- should get up fairly easily
canterbury vs dandy - won't lose 2 in a row
doveton vs sandown - a couple of key inclusions to see us home
skye vs sth yarra- sorry cow, but the bombers look pretty good in the ressies!

black rock vs cerburus- should get up fairly easily
canterbury vs dandy - won't lose 2 in a row
doveton vs sandown - a couple of key inclusions to see us home
skye vs sth yarra- sorry cow, but the bombers look pretty good in the ressies!
I think you guys are far better than Sandy blac, we outscored them 8 goals to 6 in the second half. Let us know if they use Mick Rossburgh loose in defense. Got a bit of it without an opponent against us in the first half, didn't do much when he had an opponent. They get most of their run out of a couple of young Asian blokes, but your midfield are pretty big bodied so I reckon they'll struggle. You guys should get there comfortably. I also think Dandy were better against us than Canterbury, and game against us are relly all I have to go by. Haven't seen Black Rock or Cerberus, but Cerberus is pretty ordinary going by scores.

both dandy and us had a couple out on saturday, so we will only get stronger, plus we still have another couple of new recruits who will start this week on their way to the senior side after the bye! we should start to really hit our straps in a couple of weeks. can't wait for a re-match against mount, and to test ourselves against skye!! dandy will be there abouts at the end of the year. very rare that they miss the finals as they did last year!! don't know alot about canterbury, but i know dandy will be keen to make amends for their loss against us.

We got to within three points of Canterbury, and led for a lot of the day. They're ok but nothing special. I think a couple of their midfielders had off days, and we just put a ton of pressure on the footy after being humiliated by your mob the week before. They seemed to kick long to nothing a lot, a bit like us. :D

Yep as long as I get through training tonight, (most times i struggle anyways!!!) I will be playing!!

If you asked me now I am 99.9% sure I am playing this week!!

1's or 2's though I dont know!!!

Did anyone see this on the other board? Could be a long day in the 2s if he plays. He could seriously kick 30!

Good point Vulture,
I've heard that South yarra have the best Full back in league. D.clarke if I'm not mistaken

The word around Mt.Waverley is that Gun onballer Lachy (not sure of last name) is pushing for senior selection. I've been told he's taking Kuit's spot on the wing. is this true or is your coach talking shit?

That guy's a hack, far from senior selection. He'll have to sticky tape his body together to play this weekend! If he gets through full training tonight and not that one handed stunt he pulled on Tuesday, he should be fine.

Ok then Your coach must have been giving me a spin. Training at south Yarra tonight should be interesting either way, I've been told that Rory (who ever that guy is) Is going to turn some heads with his amazing speed and agility.

So Rory gots speed and agility, great can he get the footy ummm my guess is no, i tell you what roll up to the local athletics track and sign up a heap of runners they all have speed and agility.That Is All.

Well it looks like the bye for Reserves has gone.. well up until round 12 anyways...

From now on.. whatever club has a bye, their ressies will be play the ressies of any club in Divi 2 that is suppose to play Parkmore.
This is due to Parkmore unable to field a reserves side.

The game will unfortunately not be for premiership points, but the games do qualify for your games tally when it comes to finals (I think you have to play a minimum 6 games to play finals... unless you play for Cerebus)..

This Saturday will be the first match for this situation...
Mount Waverley vs Ashwood @ Parkmore - 11:45am....

Shall be interesting to see how we go.. We should do alright...

cow = kuta . That is All.

Cow how are your arse cheeks after your chat with supercoach(joyce) the things you have to do to play ressie's at south yarra:D , gee the club is flying these days:) P.s whoever that "kuta" character taking me off your f%$ked. Hopefully my good mate madmen will knock your head off your shoulders if he plays 2's.:thumbsu:

cow = kuta . That is All.

So Rory gots speed and agility, great can he get the footy ummm my guess is no, i tell you what roll up to the local athletics track and sign up a heap of runners they all have speed and agility.That Is All.

Good point "Enemy Within", these jokers have no sniffs, Mr Smeaton aka Rory only runs fast when mouse has a plate of hotdogs on the table. :D

Cow how are your arse cheeks after your chat with supercoach(joyce) the things you have to do to play ressie's at south yarra:D , gee the club is flying these days:) P.s whoever that "kuta" character taking me off your f%$ked. Hopefully my good mate madmen will knock your head off your shoulders if he plays 2's.:thumbsu:
GKW what was that little chat all about Cow looking for brownie points?

Im not sure but he had brown mark's all around his mouth:D Supercoach musta had a few chocolate brownies in the back room and wanted to share them with frankencow:p Then again the smell wasnt chocolate:confused: :eek: :thumbsu:

What one handed stunt are you referring too???? How where the brownies?:p

And you wonder why you can't win a game in either seniors or ressies but then again maybe you don't.Even tough i believe this will be the week Mr Bayliss earns his keep "Just listen boy's i'm down here for you tall blokes yer we must out score the bombers" thats the plan today, can you do it.That Is All

Well it looks like the bye for Reserves has gone.. well up until round 12 anyways...

From now on.. whatever club has a bye, their ressies will be play the ressies of any club in Divi 2 that is suppose to play Parkmore.
This is due to Parkmore unable to field a reserves side.

The game will unfortunately not be for premiership points, but the games do qualify for your games tally when it comes to finals (I think you have to play a minimum 6 games to play finals... unless you play for Cerebus)..

This Saturday will be the first match for this situation...
Mount Waverley vs Ashwood @ Parkmore - 11:45am....

Shall be interesting to see how we go.. We should do alright...
Hey mount a pretty boy, is it you ressies playing or your seniors as the SFL web site just says Mount Wav,surely your senior buffoon wont play seniors in this game.Then again he might want another win for his ego.That Is All.

Games up frankencow and vulture are waxing the kuta name its very funny both you guys post every time after that "kuta" idiot writes some dribble, shithouse boys get a blow up doll or something. Talking up d.clarke, rory and lachy cmon boys games over. Enjoy the football.