SFL Div 3 Reserves

We can only hope that Hendo has his kicking boot on and kick a bag and a halve for us. He has been in some stellar form of late.:thumbsu:

ive heard hendo may be a bit worried about who will line up on him.... if going by the last game was any indication i saw the game was someones milestone may have been 350... full back did great job

I would suggest that the same tactics employed last time will not succeed this time around.

Quite sure the big fella will have a quite night this Friday unlike last time Dandy played at Duffton.

The teams playing this saturday are a waste of time and i wont be rushing to fork out my hard earned to pay $12 to see this sh#t What rabble i wouldn't give up a friday night out on the piss to play your shit standard of footy again

If you were actually any good you wouldn't have to pay to get into the ground!!
See when and if you make finals the league give out passes to get in for free but you wouldn't know that would you??
As for a friday night on the piss you go have fun with all your mates that aren't or should i say can't play footy!!!!!!:D:D

gee some people get realy touchy dont they???
all in all its just local footy bit of banter etc...gets personal..
so u all know each others real identities???
or are some hiding because of what they say???

im to old to play these days but do follow the local...and going on the piss the night before never hinders ur performance...unless the drugs were out...but i know of heaps of blokes who would play a blinder after a big night on the booze... no punt intended.....

i remember u could nearly kill someone then have a beer with him after the game has this all changed???

im to old to play these days but do follow the local...and going on the piss the night before never hinders ur performance...unless the drugs were out...but i know of heaps of blokes who would play a blinder after a big night on the booze... no punt intended.....

i remember u could nearly kill someone then have a beer with him after the game has this all changed???
Nah i don't think it has changed all that much mate just a bit of friendly banter, helps me to go that little bit harder ona saturday!!! but i love a beer after the game!!!

I have always believed this is so, I would like to think no matter what happens on the ground, I could still have a beer after the game with my opponet, I would like to keep it that way!!

I've never hidden who I am on here, have met plenty of people from other clubs. Even went looking for Madman on Saturday but he must have left before the end. Ended up having a good chat with Walks from Skye though. :thumbsu:

ok, I admit I am drunk, due to my good freind smasha for giving me a free bottle of wild turkey on the way home from training and I realise its 3:30 am but i wanted to say this.....

I am so proud of the skye boys this year, I feel our strenght is that we always find a way to win, charachter in this team is enormous, no matter what the situation is or what is up against them they always seem to find away!!!

I really believe that not enough credit has gone to Vinny and Heater for what they have done with these boys this year!!! I see the way these boys have worked this year, they have all worked there asses of and reallyu deserve everything that comes there way!!

I just want to say well done to everyone involved with the skye reserves this year!!

To the core group of Gav, Patesy, DC, Roddas, Barnesy, Lochy, popup, reecey, tim l, lee l, barnesy, joshy, simmo and the others well done boys!!

great work all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sorry to bother you all, maybe its time to go to bed.........

ok, I admit I am drunk, due to my good freind smasha for giving me a free bottle of wild turkey on the way home from training and I realise its 3:30 am but i wanted to say this.....

I am so proud of the skye boys this year, I feel our strenght is that we always find a way to win, charachter in this team is enormous, no matter what the situation is or what is up against them they always seem to find away!!!

I really believe that not enough credit has gone to Vinny and Heater for what they have done with these boys this year!!! I see the way these boys have worked this year, they have all worked there asses of and reallyu deserve everything that comes there way!!

I just want to say well done to everyone involved with the skye reserves this year!!

To the core group of Gav, Patesy, DC, Roddas, Barnesy, Lochy, popup, reecey, tim l, lee l, barnesy, joshy, simmo and the others well done boys!!

great work all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sorry to bother you all, maybe its time to go to bed.........

Madman, I love it when you pump up our tyres...
Holidays are great for hangovers aren't they mate?

Good luck to both teams hope its a close one, but am picking Dandy by 4 goals but as I have said good luck to both teams.

dont need luck champ dandys are going to dominate duffton might as well not show up its beyond me how they got this far in the first place!!:D:D

Don't get upset when the final siren goes and you are down by 20 goals!!

Dandy boys better watch their heads after half time when they are up by 10 goals!!

Good luck to both teams can't wait to see who wins!!

Disco Blac and Worm good luck for tomorrow it should be a great game regardless of the result looking forward to having a beer after the game.

yeah good luck jooce!! with a bit of luck you have already had your 4th of many, many frothies for the night and forget to set your alarm!!:thumbsu:

dont need luck champ dandys are going to dominate duffton might as well not show up its beyond me how they got this far in the first place!!:D:D

Dandy boys better watch their heads after half time when they are up by 10 goals!!

peanut!!:thumbsdown:

:D YOU HAVE NO IDEA FLYING WHATEVER! THINK YOU WILL BE EATING YOUR WORDS JUST QUIETLY, EAGLES TO WIN BY 4 GOALS!:thumbsu: