backtoback08
I bet you wish he was playing for you guys in the 2010 grand final he played a decent game
LOL he moved to stkilda and puppet wouldnt pay him to travel, good fella norra

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I bet you wish he was playing for you guys in the 2010 grand final he played a decent game
Not to mention 3 goals 2 of those bombs from outside 50 was a little surprised no one manned him up tho
Feel free to send them our way mate!![]()
That they did mate. Cheers for the call last week!
The case of the mistaken id for b.o.g Lindsay 28 plus 3 goals, medallist 14 possies did the umpires get the numbers mixed up???????????
LOL he moved to stkilda and puppet wouldnt pay him to travel, good fella norra
He is a good chance. He doesnt have a link to the scandal, as much as the HS tried say he did. With the Saints not landing a key back in trade week, he will be a strong possibility. Saints also very keen on Sam Lonergan as a delisted free agent.No worries, i hope the saints grab the bloke we spoke about JT, although he might get caught up in the trouble?
From my view I am a big supporter of both east Brighton and st Kilda city I've watched players come and go through both clubs and other clubs,The sign on is not far off, match payments about 3rd???????????? Still a shit effort poaching players with upfront cheques from rival clubs, I know for a fact having friends at your club they are are filthy on whoever made the decision to go thru with the deal as it against the grain of many including one of your more influential and major sponsors. I think we all know what happened many people will put different spins on it but the respect me personally and many city people would be fairly low. Let it pan out over the next 6 months and what will be will be
From my view I am a big supporter of both east Brighton and st Kilda city I've watched players come and go through both clubs and other clubs,
It's happening more and more! The money in the sfl that people speak about is never true
I know a lot of the young lads at St. Paul's that are being reffered to as jays friends and from what they tell me he has been tossing this decision up for a few years..
He has gone to play with his friends in my opinion I don't think the sums of money your insinuating are anywhere near the truth!
Winning a league best and fairest and a couple of premierships still doesn't make u worth the reduce loud amount of money your a suggesting he is on
Just putting it out there that the figures being thrown around such as a $10,000 sign on fee and minimum $1000 per game couldn't be further from the truth.
I won't go into specifics because it's not my place, but i think you will find Jay isn't on "big" money at all. He has chosen to come down to the club, to play with some mates and enjoy his footy.
Ultimately Jay made the decision, and yes i can see from St Kilda City's point of view, i'd be just as pissed if a mercoulia or mcintyre went across to another but it happens and has happened to us in the past also e.g Ben Artz to Stkilda City, Mark Wyld & Kivanc Cevik to East Brighton etc.
Interesting point Tiger. There are quite a few that would make you believe that not one player in the SFL has changed clubs. Get over it and concerntrate on your own club. I would have thought that someone who has given so much loyal service would be lauded for his efforts and wished all the best, and welcomed back with open arms, not catigated. Probably says a lot about St.Kilda City as a club.
Only if you count a pissy 3rd Divvy flag. You should be docked one for even being there mate!Easy to speculate and give opinion outside a footy club, a lot is and gets said about stkilda city and to understand the beast and to accept what we stand for you would need to spend some time in the inner sanctum, also we are the most successful club in the comp and cant wait for the season to start
Only if you count a pissy 3rd Divvy flag. You should be docked one for even being there mate!
once again sour grapes, is it possible for you to say anything positive?you can only win in the div you were put in , dont forget there was 5 divisions at that stage so it definitely counts, the other 6 were 4 divvy ones and 2 divvy 2, probably 2005 divvy 2 was the most memorable , after a horrible 2004. In hindsight we burnt one in 2001 (full credit to clayton) and 2008 we stuffed that up, there all treasured anyway. All up in the 20 years we've played in 14 final series for 10 grand finals and 2 prelims for 7 flags, if only stk afl could win one before i die!!!!!!!
Had plenty of chances to win divvy 1 flags though plenty of chances!St Pauls has never had the chance to win a div 2 or 3 flag as we've only ever been in Div 1 since the SFL started.
St Pauls has never had the chance to win a div 2 or 3 flag as we've only ever been in Div 1 since the SFL started.
He'll be stalking the opposition teams ???Very strong indications on the week end that Simon Buckley could play at St Pauls...