SFL Division 1 Only

Courtesy of www.urbandictionary.com

Troll
One who deliberately posts provocative messages to a newsgroup or message board with the intention of causing maximum disruption and argument.

same dictionary

1.hoax

1 Transtive/Verb
to trick into believing or accepting as genuine something false and often preposterous.
2: Noun
1 : an act intended to trick or dupe : IMPOSTURE
2 : something accepted or established by fraud or fabrication
It has been said that say the "Kennedy Assassination" was a "Hoax"

so we should not take anything you say seriously, typical sh*t speaking St Kilda City moron.

same dictionary

1.hoax

1 Transtive/Verb
to trick into believing or accepting as genuine something false and often preposterous.

so we should not take anything you say seriously, typical sh*t speaking St Kilda City moron.

Go back to your kennel "troll", you must be from St Pauls your sooking so bad, you are right no one can hold there hands up or has any dash at the club,organise with your mate knicks to both come down you might be shocked

you guys are unbelievable. EVERYONE in the football community know that st kilda city is weak as pi*s. yet you mouth off like you are not.
your quote, he might never be seen again, is hysterical. u do not have one forceful person within the club, as a player, official or supporter.
i actually hope this bloke turns up, because id be confident my grandma could run through a group of st kilda city folk.
and the more tough talk you make, the funnier it becomes.
give up you blokes, you are just making yourselves more of a laughing stock than everyone already thinks you are.

We love our club, your making a di..head of yourself, who cares what you or anyone else for that matter, but question our character at your peril, because remeber when everything is said and done and one of your mates leaks who you are you might be held accountable for your baby talk, no threat intended , hope your club goes well in 2008

same dictionary

1.hoax

1 Transtive/Verb

woofwoofwoof, why don't you go back to the Divvy 2 thread with the rest of the Dingley chokers before you worry about Divvy 1 sides

We love our club, your making a di..head of yourself, who cares what you or anyone else for that matter, but question our character at your peril, because remeber when everything is said and done and one of your mates leaks who you are you might be held accountable for your baby talk, no threat intended , hope your club goes well in 2008

i am terrified edge, please spare my life, i dont want to die.

once again, typical response from someone of your breeding.

Im told there is a player from 2007 somewhere in the league, moving up to ST Arnaud in the North Central, to Teach at the local secondary college, anyone got any info on who this person is, and where he played? Thanks in Adv

Not even the best ruckmen in the league would win you a flag Smithy. I'd tell the bloke to look elsewhere. Maybe Donald.

Has there been any sign of the displeased St Pauls players at the Peanut Farm or was that just a rumour? I find it hard to believe that a move like this would be possible considering the rivalry these clubs have....
Clayton's squad must be looking in good shape after the earlier mentioned recruits, they weren't far off last year, can they go one better?

Pretty sure they have both been down there.

The Clay's were miles off last year. They scraped over the line in the first semi against an injury ravaged and dead set unlucky Chelt side and then got flogged in the prelim by City. Those additions will certainly bring them up to the level of St Pauls and City so it looks like being a great year.

They havent been sighted and to be honest I dont think they will be

haha,

you are probably lucky you dont know who i am, because if you did i would not be taking your popping off at the jaw you little piece of scum.

I'll come down to your training sometime next week, then let me see if you have the sack to come speak like that *********.

I will let you know exactly what day i will be there.

KNICKS, we missed you down at training this week. Stuck at work? Traffic slow?

Next week perhaps?

All been fairly quiet of late? Has most teams pre-season restarted back? Who are some of the new recruits to clubs?
Will there be any surprise teams pushing for a finals spot or flag this year or will it be out of the same 4 again- St Kilda, St Pauls, Chelt and the Clays?
Surely one of the other teams will come along and make some surprises?
How will Springy Districts go in their 1st season up in the top flite?

Good to see St Kilda City testing themselves against the better teams of the MPNFL. I must admit though the Mornington league has dropped off a fair bit since the late 90's early 00's. The mighty teams of Edi Asp, Mornington, YCW are no longer. Once the introduction of the players point system in that league was introduced the better players ex AFL, VFL started heading across to the Eastern League.
Still be interesting to see how St Kilda City go again this year? The SFL isn't as strong as the MPNFL but could be slowly catching it!

Good to see St Kilda City testing themselves against the better teams of the MPNFL. I must admit though the Mornington league has dropped off a fair bit since the late 90's early 00's. The mighty teams of Edi Asp, Mornington, YCW are no longer. Once the introduction of the players point system in that league was introduced the better players ex AFL, VFL started heading across to the Eastern League.
Still be interesting to see how St Kilda City go again this year? The SFL isn't as strong as the MPNFL but could be slowly catching it!

P-dogs that whole paragraph was absolute rubbish mate! edithvale spendale still strong.. mornington are a very very strong team and frankston ycw played in the granny this year with a very strong outfit. mornington league is getting better how about you get down to a game buddy! afl players are at an all time high at the mpnfl.. think nearly every team has 1-4 ex afl players.. vfl players are always kicking it at mpnfl i dont no what your on about mate? dingley got pumbled by 30-50 goals in the mpnfl pretty much every week.. same with carrum downs.. what is the sfl going to do when st.kilda city get buried into the wall and lose money man and slide down.. call jeff hogg back out of retirement again? sfl is slowly improving but got a long long long way off yet

Just to clear a few facts I played in the MPNFL at Edi Asp when we won back-to-back flags in 99 + 2000 and even some of my old teammates who still play there reckon the comp has dropped off over the past couple of seasons. Edi Asp premiership team of 2000 would pump the Seaford side that won it last year. I still get along and watch a few of the games in that league so I think I have a fair understanding about the league.
Yes Edi and Mornington are still strong but they aren't as good as they were 10 years ago when the likes of Goosey, Tim Allen, Kain Batzloff, Troy Shannon etc were running around and playing in their prime!
When Dingley last played in the Casey league (2006) most of their good players walked out on them and went to Rye only to come back last year as they were playing in the SFL Div 2 and thought they were a chance to win the flag. Remember it was only Div 2!
In my opinion St Kilda City / St Pauls granny was of just as high quality as the YCW / Seaford game...

Just to clear a few facts I played in the MPNFL at Edi Asp when we won back-to-back flags in 99 + 2000 and even some of my old teammates who still play there reckon the comp has dropped off over the past couple of seasons. Edi Asp premiership team of 2000 would pump the Seaford side that won it last year. I still get along and watch a few of the games in that league so I think I have a fair understanding about the league.
Yes Edi and Mornington are still strong but they aren't as good as they were 10 years ago when the likes of Goosey, Tim Allen, Kain Batzloff, Troy Shannon etc were running around and playing in their prime!
When Dingley last played in the Casey league (2006) most of their good players walked out on them and went to Rye only to come back last year as they were playing in the SFL Div 2 and thought they were a chance to win the flag. Remember it was only Div 2!
In my opinion St Kilda City / St Pauls granny was of just as high quality as the YCW / Seaford game...

no pdogs st.kilda city and st pauls granny wasnt as high quality as frankston ycw vs seaford.. st.kilda city and st.pauls would be out of there league? question yo you pdogs can you guarantee st.kilda city and st.pauls wlll b around in 10 years? the only team i would consider safe is clayton .. how would highett,clayton,mordi go in peninsula? edi asp team in 2000 was a cracker but we cant compare.. seafords was a cracker as well.. pdogs did u play at edi a couple of years ago

WOW, two players left dingley and ther other two played in the 2nds for rye.

17 of the 21 regular seniour players left dingley, the team that got smashed every week was preety much the u18 team from the year before with the exception of maybe a few players. the two dudes who you refer to who played in ryes seconds were playing dingley seconds anyway so totally irrelevant.

no pdogs st.kilda city and st pauls granny wasnt as high quality as frankston ycw vs seaford.. st.kilda city and st.pauls would be out of there league? question yo you pdogs can you guarantee st.kilda city and st.pauls wlll b around in 10 years? the only team i would consider safe is clayton .. how would highett,clayton,mordi go in peninsula? edi asp team in 2000 was a cracker but we cant compare.. seafords was a cracker as well.. pdogs did u play at edi a couple of years ago

Totally agree with Pdog the SFL Gf was more than comparable with the MPNFL GF, there is very little difference between the comps, StKilda City proved that when it beat a Seaford side missing 2 players with 9 out by 6 goals in a prcatice match, the most glaring difference in styles is the tacking and physicallity is much more prominent in Southern than Mornington

that absolutely ridiculous. if clayton, chelt, st pauls, springy districts arent around in ten years i'll eat my hat. the top four teams in div 1 would have all been around the top four in peninsula last year. the rest would struggle. fact

Totally agree with Pdog the SFL Gf was more than comparable with the MPNFL GF, there is very little difference between the comps, StKilda City proved that when it beat a Seaford side missing 2 players with 9 out by 6 goals in a prcatice match, the most glaring difference in styles is the tacking and physicallity is much more prominent in Southern than Mornington

seaford were missing more then 3/4 of there team that day cuttingedge.. with three 17 year olds playing.. seafords reserves full back on danny cassett.. seaford havent won a practice game for 4 years.. practice games mean nothing.. tackling and physicallity is better in the mpnfl then sfl.. :eek: