SFL Division 1 Only

i doubt very much if rogerson would be worried about j mac from watching that game think j mac came off second best. i think he picked the wrong bloke on the field to intimerdate, and knowing a little bit about him from years ago he would be one of the best street fighters ive seen.

maybe u should bring it up with him spiro..
oh sounds pretty scary i'll make sure no one hears me when i piss my self laughing watching the guy try and kick the footy:D:eek::eek::D

ah thats the funny thing spiro you would keep it under your breathe cos your a skirt that would not pull him aside to tell him your thoughts..

im pretty sure he fept casset to 3 goals in 3 games last year not a bad effort does not have to get to many kicks if he does that, considering casset would get $1000 a game so thats $3000 3 games 3 goals, good return, im sure if u asked danny himself and most big forwards in the comp ill bet they say he keeps them honest..

ah thats the funny thing spiro you would keep it under your breathe cos your a skirt that would not pull him aside to tell him your thoughts..

im pretty sure he fept casset to 3 goals in 3 games last year not a bad effort does not have to get to many kicks if he does that, considering casset would get $1000 a game so thats $3000 3 games 3 goals, good return, im sure if u asked danny himself and most big forwards in the comp ill bet they say he keeps them honest..
i know cassett loves to kick a goal but i wouldnt be hanging my hat on that cassett has a medellion for his troubles. as for me being a skirt not sure about that just not up the standard of one of the best streeet fighters that has ever been seen:cool::confused::eek::rolleyes:

in all seriousness how is cassett travelling with his jaw, has been a while now youd think he would just sbout be right for a return spiro.

whats your thoughts mate...

in all seriousness how is cassett travelling with his jaw, has been a while now youd think he would just sbout be right for a return spiro.

whats your thoughts mate...
not sure he'll play again this year but don't quote me he is a freak doesnt need to train to play well so nothing would surprise

Just got back from the game and Casset played today. Would have kicked 3 or 4 (from as many kicks) but was well held by a 17 year old kid.

City won by a goal with more than just a little bit of help from the umpires. They were a disgrace. Bordered on cheating.

Just got back from the game and Casset played today. Would have kicked 3 or 4 (from as many kicks) but was well held by a 17 year old kid.

City won by a goal with more than just a little bit of help from the umpires. They were a disgrace. Bordered on cheating.
cassett kicked 5 probably missed about 4 and gave a couple off so thats a spin as for umpires they were terrible both ways sounds like a sore loser to me :(:(:(

If u think that 34 frees to 8 is terrible both ways you need your head read! The bald headed umpire was City's best player (as he was last time we played you). Casset had no more than six kicks. Class player though and will be a vital player over the next month.
Did hear Mimo say that he hates playing in the same team as Cass and when they went to sing the song, Cass went to put his arm around Mimo and Mimo pushed him away.....was seen by at least 10 people.

stats say 23 to 18 frees .Casset 10 kicks 8 marks 4 hb 5.3 and 3 assists
as far as MIm goes he accidently corked cass and its all sorted just a couple of bulls being bulls,casset hasnt touched a footy for 13 weeks, City had 6 out
so really happy with effort, Chelt will be a danger in finals, they should cream Clayton and will be a massive danger in Prelim

Jonny Mac didnt play. Neither did Stinear, Johnstone, McConchie, Dobric.

Was a great game of footy though yesterday, just didnt think the umps had much control and I (personal opinion) thought they decided the outcome with some very soft frees to City up forward whilst turning a blind eye to obvious ones at the other end. As I said personal opinion.

Will Jonny Mac, Cass and Mimo all fit in the one forward line?? With Tasyian up there as well it will be tall to say the least.

I think Quinn showed who the premier ruckman is in the competition yesterday and is still getting over injuries. Bathed chelt rucks all day. Umps weren't the best both ways for all of the day.

Jonny Mac didnt play. Neither did Stinear, Johnstone, McConchie, Dobric.

Was a great game of footy though yesterday, just didnt think the umps had much control and I (personal opinion) thought they decided the outcome with some very soft frees to City up forward whilst turning a blind eye to obvious ones at the other end. As I said personal opinion.

Will Jonny Mac, Cass and Mimo all fit in the one forward line?? With Tasyian up there as well it will be tall to say the least.

Good points there, I think those 5 plus 2 more were out J stinear & phillips being the other 2, went to the st pauls game for a browse and noticed
Krieger & T .McIntyre in the twos, good to see H Barnes in seniors all be it on 1 leg looked very proppy and had no sideways movement, looked like Davies, Shilton & T.Dewar were out , will be interesting to see the line ups come scecond semi. I wonder whether Sheppo will make the hard call and inject youth at Mordy or go with the older brigade. They have enormous depth the doggies.

Not sure whether the 3 units will be able to fit in one set up but will be interesting to see, if they can it could be a long day for the doggies backmen, they all play a different style.

chelt are looking good coming into this week, i've heard there new young full back has been having training sessions with SOS to help his game. think his tim bolger his a bit cocky but awesome player look out for him.

Shouldn't you be at school doing some work star? obviously the school doesn't monitor there computer usage

Chelt beat clayton by 14pts today, Chelts Mckenzie broke his leg nathan brown style.
Yeah and it cost Clayton the game, they had all the momentum going their way and it took 55 minutes to get him off the ground. Dont get me wrong they won the game but surely there has to be a rule for getting someone of the ground. both teams were running around wondering when the game was going to re start. i dont understand why it took so long to get him off the ground it cant have been good for him to be sitting on the cold ground in shock for so long.

they would have to assess internal injuries before moving him, in other words if the break had severed the major artery or vein in that area the break could stem the bleeding, therefore if they moved him hastly and shifted the bones the artery or vein could become unbloked he could bleed to death in a matter of minutes. Better to leave him still for a bit....

Im pretty sure because of the way his leg was no-one could pick him up and had to wait for ambos to do there work.

they would have to assess internal injuries before moving him, in other words if the break had severed the major artery or vein in that area the break could stem the bleeding, therefore if they moved him hastly and shifted the bones the artery or vein could become unbloked he could bleed to death in a matter of minutes. Better to leave him still for a bit....
Fair enough ....

The big fella is in good spirits. Apparantly being operated on tonight. SMUU is correct. Each time they tried to move him his blood pressure went up whoich increased the chances of having a stroke so that why they had to wait.

That was probably the best win in 10 years at the club. Didnt have a bench for almost the entire second half and everyone stood up when it counted most. Clayton dominated the opening stages of each quarter but after about the 10 min mark, Chelt controlled the rest of the quarter.

Great to get a bit of a monkey off our back.

Great win by Chelt yesterday in atrocious conditions! Good crowd number considering the conditions with the grandstand doing its job. Hope we can get some decent weather for rest of the finals.

I would like to send out congratulations to Clayton for being the most despised team in the competition after they tried to start something with a few Chelt boys after the siren.. really displayed how many w***ers there are at that club.

Good luck to Cheltenham in the Preliminary Final - hope they can pull it together again and give it a shake.

Great win by Chelt yesterday in atrocious conditions! Good crowd number considering the conditions with the grandstand doing its job. Hope we can get some decent weather for rest of the finals.

I would like to send out congratulations to Clayton for being the most despised team in the competition after they tried to start something with a few Chelt boys after the siren.. really displayed how many w***ers there are at that club.

Good luck to Cheltenham in the Preliminary Final - hope they can pull it together again and give it a shake.

The only thing Chelt will be shaking is there dicks Chaddles ya w***er:eek::eek:
Knocked out in the next round and city to win back to back.....

It doesn't help that there supporters start abusing mckenzie (yelling out for him to get up you weak prick) whilst hes lying on the ground with a broken leg. That action just goes to show the quality of the people they have around the club.