lazyboy20
Draftee
is division 1 that good?? or what ?
is springvale not fit enough for div 1 ?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
st pauls beat springvale districts on the weekend giving them an absolute football clininc. Me thinks most of the springy guys are used to a smaller ball in the lower divisions........boys your in div 1, you get to play with a real size footy now..........................................
springvale dist, welcome to div 1, now ____ off to div 2 where you belong
so how will dingley go next year in Div 1 ?
st pauls beat springvale districts on the weekend giving them an absolute football clininc. Me thinks most of the springy guys are used to a smaller ball in the lower divisions........boys your in div 1, you get to play with a real size footy now..........................................
springvale dist, welcome to div 1, now ____ off to div 2 where you belong
I think we have a leader for worst post of the season right here.
You are not content with beating then on the field so you have to humiliate them in a web forum?
We all now that springy were not going to make finals but they have played clayton mordy and st pauls witch all will be in the hunt to play finals this year.
It has been a tough draw for them so far and they allso have a couble of real key players out for them, they will need there best team out there every game to be compeditive.
They will not be the worst side in dv 1 this year they just need to get a win and they will be on there way. Good luck boys.
just like to reiterate that beer and big footy do not mix
how big was the ball you used in last years grand final when you choked for the umpteenth time tiger? Was that a real sized footy?
Not sure if you are a player/official/supporter, but I'd suggest to St Pauls that if they had any credibility and Tiger Bait is found to be either a player or official he should be suspended for a match or two.
There is no need to belittle an opponent like you did, and to justify it the way you did was poor.
I find this type of posting most disappointing. St Paul's won convincingly...congratulations. However, I am an unaligned follower of local football and believe that after the game sledging such as this it out of order.
Incidently, I work extensively in both Bentleigh and Springvale. Looking at the local demographics of both clubs it is no wonder Bentleigh have a strong team of largely local players, and a miracle that Springvale have a team at all.
So I congratulate Springy for grinding away against the odds, and hope that they can improve throughout the season.
how big was the ball you used in last years grand final when you choked for the umpteenth time tiger? Was that a real sized footy?
im pretty sure it was full size....division 1 we are talking about here
If Springy aren't up to Div 1, then so be it... I'm not writing them off just yet. The standard of Div1 gets better every year. They will stay up, that is for sure. Massive win by the Doggies. Can't waith for the game at McKinnon this week, will be beauty. My early tip is St Kilda by 2 goals. I don't think there's much between these 2 sides. What happened to them on the weekend Mordi were crap last year? Big improvers?
Mordi have recruited very well and lost no one from last years team - should of won on the weekend from all reports. Depth at the club is unbelievable indicated by Mordi reserves winning by 4 goals. This week will give a real indication of where the club is at.
Great round of Division One coming up - St Pauls EB v St Kilda City, and Chelt v Mordi.
yeh overstepped the line, deleted thread........they should no doubt improve over the year............
why should they haveMordi have recruited very well and lost no one from last years team - should of won on the weekend from all reports. Depth at the club is unbelievable indicated by Mordi reserves winning by 4 goals. This week will give a real indication of where the club is at.
Great round of Division One coming up - St Pauls EB v St Kilda City, and Chelt v Mordi.
Well done Tiger bait. Good to see that you have acknowledged that you took it a bit far.
I reckon the tribunal would let you off with a warning (lol)
why should they have
especially when city only play for the $ and have no team spirit..... maybe big rich waved some incentives around at half time to get them going.....or maybe when the blowtorch was applied mordi didn't like the heat....Should really win when your up by over 40 points early in the 3rd quarter.
whinge some more mate? ffs get over it......what good is big footy without the odd sledge here and there even if it was a little bit overstepping the line...........but to call for a suspension off a website such as big footy is ridiculous.