Yeah but no Horse this year. I reckon we’re a chanceYou realise to pay out you have to win a grand final, yes?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Yeah but no Horse this year. I reckon we’re a chanceYou realise to pay out you have to win a grand final, yes?
Go on then.
Didn’t think Centrelink money could be used for gambling…
Enjoy your flight back home to checks notes Perth?The SCG is the worst football ground in the AFL… Postage stamp sized ground suitable only for AFL X…
Where does the other 25% go? Sparkling wine, inflatable pools, and hair bleach?Really? That's where about 75% of it goes![]()
Where does the other 25% go? Sparkling wine, inflatable pools, and hair bleach?
Sparkling wine? That's a bit rich. zackah is the main man in the moscato goonbag sommelier business.Where does the other 25% go? Sparkling wine, inflatable pools, and hair bleach?
He is a massive flog, you’re right about that…Sparkling wine? That's a bit rich. zackah is the main man in the moscato goonbag sommelier business.

aww now my stalkers are teaming up together![]()
Just give me a ****ing chilli already minnowmod.aww now my stalkers are teaming up together![]()
Always glad to leave that third world state knows New Shite Whales…Enjoy your flight back home to checks notes Perth?
It’s only 5 metres shorter than the MCG and is slightly wider than it too. Interesting excuse to make.The SCG is the worst football ground in the AFL… Postage stamp sized ground suitable only for AFL X…
Sydney is too rainy for us VictoriansIt’s demonstrably the premier state of the country.
- Darwin 1723.1 mm
- Sydney 1213.4 mm
- Brisbane 1148.8 mm
- Perth 730.9 mm
- Melbourne 648.3 mm
- Canberra 615.4 mm
- Hobart 612.2 mm
- Adelaide 526.7 mm