- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
Lol, Have you ever seen anything worse at a footy game than crows merch.
Just saw a middle aged guy with a Crers top on at Woolies. Tucked in.

Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Lol, Have you ever seen anything worse at a footy game than crows merch.
NoLol, Have you ever seen anything worse at a footy game than crows merch.
Full Chadwick would be fun.If we do win hopefully SPP can keep a lid on celebrations.
Rain as well or just wind?This wind means plenty of shitty goal kicking is on tonight.
This is 100 % what will happen.... don’t think iv ever felt so flat game day.Gotta be honest, I haven't been this unenthusiastic for a Showdown since like 2012. I feel like it's gonna be all so predictable what happens today: Port takes early lead, Crows then kick 6 or 7 unanswered goals in the second quarter, we mount a "comeback" in the third quarter and then they run away with it in the last quarter. Crows by 60. Then after the game, I then question why I bother wasting my time and money on this club.
By us..This wind means plenty of shitty goal kicking is on tonight.
Getting a couple of scotches in before leaving home.Im just going for the catchup drink b4hand. Dreading watching the game but will be there.
Or Crows off to a 60 point lead then we kick a few junk time goals to go down by 19 and some on here lament another close loss and blame umpires.Gotta be honest, I haven't been this unenthusiastic for a Showdown since like 2012. I feel like it's gonna be all so predictable what happens today: Port takes early lead, Crows then kick 6 or 7 unanswered goals in the second quarter, we mount a "comeback" in the third quarter and then they run away with it in the last quarter. Crows by 60. Then after the game, I then question why I bother wasting my time and money on this club.
windmills all aroundIf we do win hopefully SPP can keep a lid on celebrations.
Am I the only one super not convinced by Scott Thompson? Doesn't seem to have bought into the club at all.
Thompson is a career coach. He’s not at Port because he loves the place.
He reminds me of Goodwin.
Remember guys, if you hear any racist shit then report it when it happens....... no matter what side the offender supports. You know those idiots are heading to this game with GoPros mounted on their hats just waiting for something to happen so they can flog the footage off. If some campaigner says something dumb, lets get them escorted out of the stadium, don't come in here after the game saying "I heard so-and-so say this".
This wind means plenty of shitty goal kicking is on tonight.
A horrific thingLol, Have you ever seen anything worse at a footy game than crows merch.