- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Team Rafael Nadal
According to KG on 5AA mateJabsy said:Hopefully not. He didn't seem too distressed on the tractor.

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
According to KG on 5AA mateJabsy said:Hopefully not. He didn't seem too distressed on the tractor.

Jabsy said:Sounds like Hudson has done an ACL, according to the telly. That wont help Adelaide at this time of the year, and is even worse news for Hudson.
Matty Clarke to come in??Jabsy said:Sounds like Hudson has done an ACL, according to the telly. That wont help Adelaide at this time of the year, and is even worse news for Hudson.
I wont be surprised if crows get knocked out before the prelims, hudson is a huge loss.Tredders66 said:The way Adelaide played tonight and if Hudson is out in the finals, they wont go far.
You had everything to play for ... and lost. Check the umpire count, too - and how many goals you scored from freesThats Power said:Our skill errors cost us this game, we have no one to blame but ourselves, the crows are overrated..they are running out of legs for sure
Dont give umpiring as an excuse, the crows totally ran out legs in the 2nd half.. accept itRogerRabbit69 said:You had everything to play for ... and lost. Check the umpire count, too - and how many goals you scored from frees
Thats what we all love to see...a gracious winnerRogerRabbit69 said:You had everything to play for ... and lost. Check the umpire count, too - and how many goals you scored from frees
Go back to your own hole clueless 
you mean like in last year's Grand Final? That was the absolute height of graciousness, of course. How absurd of me to suggest such a thing....izzyskint said:...a gracious winner
if you are posting here to troll.. please leave! if you want to discuss footy, then carry on.RogerRabbit69 said:you mean like in last year's Grand Final? That was the absolute height of graciousness, of course. How absurd of me to suggest such a thing....
TP, we've got to take what we can get. Your mob have been carving us up for years. We're gonna lap it up ... it doesn't happen too oftenThats Power said:Dont give umpiring as an excuse, the crows totally ran out legs in the 2nd half.. accept it
Hey braindead, you dont even know me and how I reacted after last years GF. I'll bet you didn't have the guts to even show your face then, you would have been too busy crying on mummy. Go and gloat on your own board newbieRogerRabbit69 said:you mean like in last year's Grand Final? That was the absolute height of graciousness, of course. How absurd of me to suggest such a thing....

Izzy, you're right - I don't know you. And you're right - I absolutely hated it when you guys won the premiership. And I'd expect you to hate it when - or if - the Crows win another premiership. That's why the Showdowns are almost always great contests. It's the only time we ever see true AFL rivalry at AAMI Stadium.izzyskint said:Hey braindead, you dont even know me and how I reacted after last years GF. I'll bet you didn't have the guts to even show your face then, you would have been too busy crying on mummy. Go and gloat on your own board newbie![]()
![]()
Yes they did. This game meant nothing to Adelaide as it had already stitched up 2nd. Whats the bet they have had a few hard weeks on the track so they will be primed for the finals. As for the Powder, well that game meant everything to them and they weren't good enough. Francou is a selfish tool aswell.Thats Power said:Dont give umpiring as an excuse, the crows totally ran out legs in the 2nd half.. accept it
No worries mate, as I said on another thread, you guys were always just that 1-2 goals up on us all night and we can at least hold our head up. Yep its only a game...aaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhRogerRabbit69 said:Izzy, you're right - I don't know you. And you're right - I absolutely hated it when you guys won the premiership. And I'd expect you to hate it when - or if - the Crows win another premiership. That's why the Showdowns are almost always great contests. It's the only time we ever see true AFL rivalry at AAMI Stadium.
By the way, I was actually referring to Choco's less than gracious attitude. Don't take things so personally. At the end of the day, it's a game of footy - a truly truly great game ... but a game.
OK, OK, I'm sorry. Is that all right? I've settled down now.Thats Power said:if you are posting here to troll.. please leave! if you want to discuss footy, then carry on.
They had it stiched up in the 2nd? wow, are you from mars or something?xavsam said:Yes they did. This game meant nothing to Adelaide as it had already stitched up 2nd.
we were one straight kick behind all the time in 2nd.. well for a majority of the time anyway
try again