Sick of Eagle supporters!

• Thread starter Thread starter whizzbert

I doubt this thread would exist if Eagles were 1-3 like the Dockers are.... so you can understand why this thread is just pure jealousy......

It's not an issue of jealousy or of the Eagles being 4-0, it is an issue of a handful of Eagles supporters being complete buffoons. I'm sure there are plenty of decent Eagle supporters lurking out there, yet I've failed to encounter many.

Being the only two sides in the state, what did you expect?! That we would all get along?? Umm no i dont think so. And if Freo was in our position Im sure as eagles supporters we'd never hear the end of it. So i dont really see the point of this thread.

eaglesgurl said:
Being the only two sides in the state, what did you expect?! That we would all get along?? Umm no i dont think so. And if Freo was in our position Im sure as eagles supporters we'd never hear the end of it. So i dont really see the point of this thread.

Girl is spelt with an 'i' not a 'u'.

Just helping out.

cry.JPG

You fools obviously cant handle being a supporter, you give it twice as bad when the situation is reversed, but no-one has a cry about it, that's life.

Who is upset? As the title says, we're just sick of you. Your stupidity as a group makes you just as hard to bear whether you're winning or losing (perfectly evident in this thread), but seeing you seem to do a lot more talking when you're doing well, that makes us more likely to be sick of you.

Just have a think for a second. We start a thread, on our board by the way, saying how sick we are of you, yet you can't just accept that, you just have to complain. Yet we're the ones doing the crying? Does that make sense?

And for those of you who thought "Kill Phil" was inappropriate, obviously this sort of humour from Eaglesflyinghigh is much more appropriate.

Long time Dockers fans have been placed on suicide watch as news of his re-appointment sent shockwaves through the Port city.

By the way, premature orgasm, um I mean excitement, is never a good thing. In case you haven't noticed there are still 18 games plus finals for things to go wrong.

hahahahahhahahahah donkey

booooooo ********ing hoooooooo

we're happy our team is doing well, OHHH NOOOO!!! we're soooooooooooo bad, how dare we be happy at our team doing well, how could we possibly be happy. do you think we're just going to crawl in a hole and say oh theres no point being happy, still 18 rounds to go, just to keep you filth down the road happy, we love the club, we're happy we're doing well, we're not parading saying we'll win the flag, we're happy at our team doing well, that's it if thats too hard for you losers to understand, then ******** off back to the wafl where u belong

bluey17 said:
hahahahahhahahahah donkey

booooooo ********ing hoooooooo

we're happy our team is doing well, OHHH NOOOO!!! we're soooooooooooo bad, how dare we be happy at our team doing well, how could we possibly be happy. do you think we're just going to crawl in a hole and say oh theres no point being happy, still 18 rounds to go, just to keep you filth down the road happy, we love the club, we're happy we're doing well, we're not parading saying we'll win the flag, we're happy at our team doing well, that's it if thats too hard for you losers to understand, then ******** off back to the wafl where u belong

When they were handing out brains you thought it was a suppository didn't you bluey??

Rather than simply enjoy your success, you go and kick us while we're down! We don't mind you being happy, we just would like to be able to get on BF and talk footy rather than spend the whole time defending ourselves against trolls like yourself!!

If you're so happy about the eagles success, then talk about that!! Don't get on our forum and bag us! Pull your brain out of your arse mate! And go check out my other posts in the thread titled "West Coast Supporters are a Strange Mob" before you reply to this one with more brainless and cruel crap!

Donkey said:
but seeing you seem to do a lot more talking when you're doing well, that makes us more likely to be sick of you.

We didn't hear boo out of them last year (apart from a few dedicated ones) but when they started looking a chance the walls of Bigfooty nearly colapsed as they all came rushing out of the woodwork.

That is why they envy us because they know that we will be here whether we are winning or losing.

And ripper I always have been and always will be "here" regardless of how good we're doing.

Didn't miss a game during the ******** years.

Bluey, you are merely proving my point that you would rather kick a team when its down than support you're own. Just your presence on this board proves that you are just as concerned, if not more, about the Dockers as you are with the Eagles.

RIPPER_46 said:
We didn't hear boo out of them last year (apart from a few dedicated ones) but when they started looking a chance the walls of Bigfooty nearly colapsed as they all came rushing out of the woodwork.

that's the way of it ripper. 3 or 4 years ago the board was clogged with collingwood supporters and no freo or saints supporters. when your team is doing well they all come out of the woodwork.

personally i'm over this whole west coast V freo crapola. it's all well and good to win a derby but so many times i've seen the eastern staters just mop up the victor the week after. a round 22 derby is not what you want just before going into a final series.

we are killing ourselves and the other 14 teams are loving it.

noodle said:

That's right. Despite being on top of the ladder, your headspace is all wrong and you're obsessed with bagging Freo. You've caught our disease. The real enemy is too strong so you have chosen to attack instead another, weaker, one. Good luck with that.

The Mission Man said:
That's right. Despite being on top of the ladder, your headspace is all wrong and you're obsessed with bagging Freo. You've caught our disease. The real enemy is too strong so you have chosen to attack instead another, weaker, one. Good luck with that.

both team supporters are obsessed. west coast supporters kick freo instead of worrying about staying on top. freo supporters bitch about west coast instead of worring about picking themselves up off the floor.

i think the fact that two of the most popular threads on the freo board at the moment are blatant slanging matches between the two groups of supporters says it all.

noodle said:

The think the other 14 teams couldn't give a stuff what we do or say over here. The same carp goes on in SA between the Crows and Power but do we care about that over here?
It also happens in Vic too, but their hate for other clubs is spread out between the 8 teams whereas over here it's a more focussed one on one rivalry.

Form swings in circles people, so enjoy it while you have it. Nothing wrong with a bit of banter and it certainly won't upset me to be on the recieving end when it's time.
You could say from your lot that Ripper has a go at us more than any other supporter but to me it's his posts i enjoy reading more than anyone elses.

Eagles4Eva said:
Form swings in circles people, so enjoy it while you have it. Nothing wrong with a bit of banter and it certainly won't upset me to be on the recieving end when it's time. /QUOTE]

I'll take special note of that.

The Mission Man said:
Eagles4Eva said:
Form swings in circles people, so enjoy it while you have it. Nothing wrong with a bit of banter and it certainly won't upset me to be on the recieving end when it's time. /QUOTE]

I'll take special note of that.

Unless of course we are talking about Freo.

Where the form keeps swinging down and down and down.

And just when the Footy Public thinks, "Good times are upon us with the Real Freo about to stand up", they find a way to implode and back down again they go.