Game Day SITH - Yartapuulti vs Spluttering Handbag Freaks with BO at AO

Welcome back Willie !!

images

May the Force be with you Young man !

Yartapuulti to power home by 69 points.

Now for some words from the saucy legends at Lee Kum Kee!

lee-kum-kee-family.jpg

Let's spill the sauce on Geelong’s 2007 Grand Final massacre of Port Adelaide—119-point demolition, 163-44, a world record. Ablett, Bartel, Johnson - all very good, but the real MVP? Lee Kum Kee’s Premium Oyster Sauce.

Now picture this pre-game: Geelong scoffing down a wok-full of beef stir-fry, ozzing with some Lee Kum Kee umami magic, energising our GOATs as they take the field, meanwhile Poort Power 1997 were out there looking like Willie Rioli trying to pass off Blue Bolt gatorade as a clean drug test sample—dodgy and doomed!

119fp.jpg

No need to get into the details, by the time the final siren sounded Poort Power were soy-soaked roadkill (still delicious if we're talking Lee Kum Kee's Premium Dark Soy). So the next time you're look to cook up a feast like Geelong in '07, crack open some Lee Kum Kee and get sizzling—leave the blue Gatorade to Willie!

Untitled.jpg

This post is proudly sponsored by Lee Kum Kee—bringing bold flavors to your game-day feasts since forever. Grab our sauces at your local supermarket and make your snacks as unstoppable as Geelong in ‘07!

4.15 minnow fest :$

Yawn. Wake me up at 7.30pm.

Essingtin is going down tonight Doggy Style and I'll be here for your meltdown !

3o7TKIByi7f5AQKPWo.webp

Surprised at how little media fanfare there has been about Willie's return (which actually is downright decent of them for a change)

Do these two teams play for the Esava Ratugolea Cup now?

this'll be a firey game, i wonder who willie will snipe.

Cry me a river. He has not hurt anyone on field.

Also hypocritical coming from an Essendon supporting flog who grew up watching Sheedy coach, the biggest/most dirty sniper in the history of the game

images

Also the media have reported that at least one of the players whom Willie threatened made racist comments towards him

You can't really blame him for reacting like that (if this is true) tbh

The whole footy community needs an etiquette lesson and education about trash talking on field.

I am sure there are unsavoury slurs still going on field these days.

I reckon a lot of you snowflakes offended by Willie's threats would be utterly appalled it you could hear all the comments said on field in the heat of the moment.

Perspective and clear headed thinking and empathic understanding of Willie Rioli and his situation is required, rather than trite and likely lazy and ignorant scape goating him as a villian.

Willie is part of the dark side, a Sith.

Would like to see pooort absolutely smashed, liked by about 117 points, although that would mean Gellonk winning, so that's a drawback.

Game Day SITH - Yartapuulti vs Spluttering Handbag Freaks with BO at AO