Please please please Gello players do an airplane for Kern

Ken's final finals win for Port was against Hokball

How embarrassment

Happy Feeling Good GIF by Foster Farms

Welcome back Willie !!

images

May the Force be with you Young man !

Yartapuulti to power home by 69 points.

Is this only half a backfire? I mean you almost got the margin right, shame you picked the wrong team!

I've reported Footy Is Good to you. Please stop his stalking. I want nothing to do with the obnoxious pr*ck.

Mate don't let the pest needle you.

He will get perma bant again soon enough..
Let him dig his own proverbial BF casket like Pixel.

He isn't worth getting wound up and upset over, that's exactly what he wants. I agree with Kabanna just ignore the bum.

Enjoy the win btw.

Mate don't let the pest needle you.

He will get perma bant again soon enough..
Let him dig his own proverbial BF casket like Pixel.

He isn't worth getting wound up and upset over, that's exactly what he wants. I agree with Kabanna just ignore the bum.

Enjoy the win btw.
Thanks, Elmer.

That doesn't stop the ar•swipe from divvying my posts. He's stalking me.
He’s done the same thing to me before too. Ignore him and the bullshit will stop, he’s an attention seeking flog seriously

Exactly. He's an obnoxious, banal attention whore, but easy enough to put on ignore, rather than having a meltdown about his divvy reacts.
All he’s doing when he divvy reacts to my posts is getting my reaction count up. It’s like paying $100 to go to a concert, only to heckle the artist because you don’t like them. They still get your money haha

Oh, so divvying still adds to your reaction points? I didn't realise that. Bonus!

Divvy away DH.

Game Day SITH - Yartapuulti vs Spluttering Handbag Freaks with BO at AO