F*ck off DH, you've been reported.91 or GTFO
Stop the stalking ffs. It's embarrassing.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
F*ck off DH, you've been reported.91 or GTFO
Please please please Gello players do an airplane for Kern
I've reported Footy Is Good to you. Please stop his stalking. I want nothing to do with the obnoxious pr*ck.Please please please Gello players do an airplane for Kern
Welcome back Willie !!
![]()
May the Force be with you Young man !
Yartapuulti to power home by 69 points.
Do what I do and put the stupid flogs on ignore.I've reported Footy Is Good to you. Please stop his stalking. I want nothing to do with the obnoxious pr*ck.
That doesn't stop the ar•swipe from divvying my posts. He's stalking me.Do what I do and put the stupid flogs on ignore.
I've reported Footy Is Good to you. Please stop his stalking. I want nothing to do with the obnoxious pr*ck.
Thanks, Elmer.Mate don't let the pest needle you.
He will get perma bant again soon enough..
Let him dig his own proverbial BF casket like Pixel.
He isn't worth getting wound up and upset over, that's exactly what he wants. I agree with Kabanna just ignore the bum.
Enjoy the win btw.
**** offF*ck off DH, you've been reported.
Stop the stalking ffs. It's embarrassing.
He’s done the same thing to me before too. Ignore him and the bullshit will stop, he’s an attention seeking flog seriouslyThat doesn't stop the ar•swipe from divvying my posts. He's stalking me.
He’s done the same thing to me before too. Ignore him and the bullshit will stop, he’s an attention seeking flog seriously

All he’s doing when he divvy reacts to my posts is getting my reaction count up. It’s like paying $100 to go to a concert, only to heckle the artist because you don’t like them. They still get your money hahaExactly. He's an obnoxious, banal attention whore, but easy enough to put on ignore, rather than having a meltdown about his divvy reacts.
Oh, so divvying still adds to your reaction points? I didn't realise that. Bonus!All he’s doing when he divvy reacts to my posts is getting my reaction count up. It’s like paying $100 to go to a concert, only to heckle the artist because you don’t like them. They still get your money haha