Song Contest Part XVII, Host: Riviat, Theme: Greek Mythology/Supernatural, Votes Due: Sunday 10pm AEDT

5: Beck - Loser (Ulahoopski)
4: The Polyphonic Spree - The Championship (Tonga Bob - so my first two votes were wasted ...)
3: TISM - I Rooted A Girl ... (the fly)
2: Lapsley - Brownlow (MWPP)
1: Claude King - Tiger Woman (Genghis Tron - thought this one was really underappreciated in the contest)

B: Pendant - NMQ-HYT (Sorry, puritan. I just can't get into ambient music.)

#SongContestResults

Equal 2nd

2​
Solid Gold – P'NAU​
22​

Sterge

tenor.gif

Like i said the other day if you aint first you last. 2nd is fine

FFS! This was not the plan at all.
Already have a full weekend so ****ed if I know? Songs about being busy, working, having no time, being under the pump etc.
Songs by 10pm Thursday night?
Will post them tomorrow morning.
Results 10pm Sunday night?
Is that how it works?

FFS! This was not the plan at all.
Already ha e a full weekend so ducked if I know? Songs about being busy, working, having no time, being under the pump etc.
Songs by 10pm Friday night?
Results 10pm Sunday night?
Is that how it works?
I am happy to host it if you want.

I'd give 24 hours, so this time tomorrow.

Up to you? Could be a big weekend or a sh*t weekend for you.
I’m not overly fussed about the footy tbh.
Looking forward to watching it and everything but won’t be overly excited or upset either way.
So say in tonight by 10pm
I’ll post them in morning
Snd results 10pm Sunday night.

I’m not overly fussed about the footy tbh.
Looking forward to watching it and everything but won’t be overly excited or upset either way.
So say in tonight by 10pm
I’ll post them in morning
Snd results 10pm Sunday night.
I reckon if you're posting the noms in the morning, you could extend the deadline as well.

Ok ignore all my posts I’m on training wheels here. The OCD is killing me!
Theme- working, busy, having no time, under pressure etc
Noms by 8am Friday
Results 8pm Sunday

Ok ignore all my posts I’m on training wheels here.
Theme- working, busy, having no time, under pressure etc
Noms by 10pm tonight.
I’ll post them in morning (sorry be at work tonight)
Results 8pm Monday.
Whoever nominates it is getting my billy just because it's too easy