Opinion Speculation over - Eade Coach

Who will be our next Coach?

Side note ... This thread was at p.35 yesterday when the news broke that Bluey was sacked. Has exploded nearly 30 pages since then mainly due to what has happened at the Shooting Gallery. Not so much for what has (and now has not) happened at Carrara.

Tune into Fox Sports News if you have Foxtel. Reporter out the front of the Bomber's HQ awaiting some form of statement
caught the last ten seconds. is he fighting on and trying to stay as coach?

finally fox is onto it. took the flogs 24 hours......!!!!

The title of the article says Hird Removed as Essendon Coach. Yet, when you read it, it says there was a plan in place from Wednesday for this to happen. So, is it actually confirmed or not?

Hey CourtzMajora or tigernova how many alisis do you have?

Excuse me? I have no aliases. Get the mods to check out if you must, I have no need to post on another board.

Clearly your mate has just copied what I said on the Essendon board and posted it here as confirmation that Hird will be sacked.

I'm done here. Don't drag me into your sht again please.

Obviously there's a lot of due diligence to get done behind the scenes, especially if Bomber is off the table. I'm reading all of this from tigernova, like a machine gun, and I feel like I'm stuck in a dark spiral into some sort or eternal madness.

But geez, I reckon he's almost got me convinced, have I gone completely screwy?

Excuse me? I have no aliases. Get the mods to check out if you must, I have no need to post on another board.

Clearly your mate has just copied what I said on the Essendon board and posted it here as confirmation that Hird will be sacked.

no I reposted his post iva. sorry for the confusion.

Obviously there's a lot of due diligence to get done behind the scenes, especially if Bomber is off the table. I'm reading all of this from tigernova, like a machine gun, and I feel like I'm stuck in a dark spiral into some sort or eternal madness.

But geez, I reckon he's almost got me convinced, have I gone completely screwy?

don't look at the water spinning down the drain. Just look back and see the pool, see the water. save the water. the water is Bolton. Put the plug in. All will become still in your mind....

Being an ex-Essendon member, I can definitely see the board keeping Hird on. But after having told him not to appeal, I can't see any other option than to get rid of him. Probably won't happen until they lock in Bomber though.

My bad, 2 identical posts on 2 different forums, just coincidence I guess, tigernova

can he really stay sunny_? I do feel for the bloke, although we don't want 'drugs' in sport. Has it just gone to far with him with everyone?
But Hird isn't quite gone yet. Caro reckons that Hird's sitting in the gutter, yet Robbo tweets that Hird is still there. It seems it's a watch this space