Didn't Sensibility run 2nd last year off an average maiden?
Might have come too soon, just think she's raw and untapped.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Turnbull stakes - It seems both PDL and Happy Trails are primed like last year with PDL almost having the exact same preparation or track for another Turbull and CC run. These are the 2 for me, however i think Lidari could potentially come into calculations. Has been good this spring, gains a 3.5kg advantage on HT, basically lead in the underwood, so if it can sit back from barrier 11 which it should be forced to do than it could be some chance with less weight.
Likely replay of 2013 1/2 HT and PDL.
You are quite right. Can it win in Melbourne though?Best run in last years Turnbull was a very unlucky Hawkspur coming off a very similar prep and form.
You are quite right. Can it win in Melbourne though?
Exact same prep.
Its form also exactly echos last year aswell, quite amazing really.
I would have it ahead of LV after its last run, however at Melb im just not sure.
I see. Where can you find this info?Needs another one to come out mate.
I think entirely platinum is the better horseAnyone give Gris Caro a winning chance in the Turnbull?
I see. Where can you find this info?
Just been looking on racenet, saying its been accepted. Can that mean just as an emergency?
No wonder its over the odds.
Can i still get 51 for Araldo anywhere?If you want to back it now you can, you will get your money back because its a final field if scratched.
Ran out of its skin last start but not for me in this race. Best $100 shot tomorrow for me is Tupac Amaru (sneaky $10ew but Araldo at $51 is easily my best result of the day in the same race), will get the trip, there a quite a few in the metrop that you can't say that about (including the favourite).
Can i still get 51 for Araldo anywhere?
The way he gets his head on the side and lays in shits me to tears. Reckon he's taking the piss.(sneaky $10ew but Araldo at $51 is easily my best result of the day in the same race)
Put some on at 31/9 just in case i cant get better oddsBest I've seen now is $31 on Sportingbet.
Wait until tomorrow morning 11-12 for Sportsbet Power Prices, currently at $26's there but they will wind it out to around 34 - 41's i would say.
Talking of horses having similar preps to last year Happy Trails is fair dinkum identical. Ran midfield as a fav first up at home, then came to Melbourne and ran just fair, next start really improved, then 4th up won this race. I think it is great odds, I used to think it was just a horse that popped up and fluked a win, but it's clear Horse and Trainer are just guns at what they do, and I think him, PDL and Green Moon should give you a result. Not sure if I want to back PDL yet though, the other 2, definetely.