Springvale or Dingley

Geez.
With all this rubbish Boybrad is going on with you would think he is trying to get barred from the forum so he does not have to meet me on Saturday.
Maybe Boybrad we arrange the meet now just in case they kick you off the big footy forum

So you have played in the SFL all your life, and now at Lyndale, you're f*cking awesome. You definately have no right to pass an opinion then as you are obviously SH*T.
Anyone who plays in a team that terrible, and is coached by that caples f*ckwit (who has no ability as a coach or a player) has no football brain whatsoever, so leave the commentary to people who know.

Join a soccer league Puma's, you would do better, and not feel out of place with all of your bogans down there.

Dont think you have the right to pass an opinion on a club you know nothing about either BRAD!! Lyndale is built on people not money, and dont think the players,parents and friends of the players whose lives were lost in 94 on a footy trip would take to kindly to your comments either. Although i dont play there anymore its a great club and to bounce back to win the premiership in 95 after that tragedy reflects the heart and soul in that club. Since then they won flags in div 5,4, and 3 now struggling in 2 but still a proud club and showed their support by getting behind a past clubman who had a brain tumor a few weeks ago to raise money for his operation and family! Thats what footy is about. So before bagging the club do some research first! As for caples he is a very good player. Whilst Dingley might be a good and powerful club, you do nothing but tarnish them on here. Maybe you should chill for a bit! Unfortunatly for you springy will win in a close one!

well going by the verbal diorrea that badbrad is speaking it seems as though springy is going to have the support of the rest of the comp this week due to the fact that badbrad is just dragging his club into disrepute. i;m fairly sure that he keeps his identity secret from the rest of the dingo's boys as they wouldn't be 2 happy about this wan*er just fueling the machine that is springy districts.

springy by 3gls in the 1's

springy by 4gls in the 2nds. beggsy to kick 4.

So you have played in the SFL all your life, and now at Lyndale, you're f*cking awesome. You definately have no right to pass an opinion then as you are obviously SH*T.
Anyone who plays in a team that terrible, and is coached by that caples f*ckwit (who has no ability as a coach or a player) has no football brain whatsoever, so leave the commentary to people who know.

Join a soccer league Puma's, you would do better, and not feel out of place with all of your bogans down there.

who said i currently play. you are a joke!!! i hope that the committee down at dingo land find out who you are so they can string you up on a pole by your knackers and flog you till you bleed.
Either that or chop your fingers off so you can't type any more.

No D*CKHEAD, it's just that evryone, and i mean everyone, NOT just the dingoes, hates all of you c*ckheads at LYNDALE! go play soccer you idiot and stop trying to comment on a game you know nothing about, your players and your position on the ladder say it all you f*cking idiot.

you are such a good advertisment for both the league and the dingley f.c!! i know we cop a bit down at doveton, but the way you are going about promoting your club, we at the eagles look like angels!! thanks nuffy!!

DOVETON!!!! im not even gonna bother with that one, thats too easy.

I noticed on the SFL website Dean Kovacic got off a striking charge must have been from Moorabbin game week before, must be a massive relief for Springy seeings though he did job on Quinny last time.

badbrad who are you?

your being a knobhead, jokes over.

What are you talking about subs, u have agreed on most of these things with me, just cause we on the forum now you change your mind. Tell them your opinion on the last time we played districts, how those pricks got away with daylight murder in some of the things they did last time around.
Let me just say, that wont be happening this week, just watch your back ladies, if they aren't going to report anybody like last time, it wont be us on the receiving end.

[quote=badbrad;8426917]What are you talking about subs, u have agreed on most of these things with me, just cause we on the forum now you change your mind. Tell them your opinion on the last time we played districts, how those pricks got away with daylight murder in some of the things they did last time around.
Let me just say, that wont be happening this week, just watch your back ladies, if they aren't going to report anybody like last time, it wont be us on the receiving end.[/quote]

They may have to watch their backs because you blokes are too soft to do it face to face, Springy have blokes are naturally tough you don't, you can not manufacture toughness

T. Lavars, our resident dwarf. Hey subs, is it true that he is entering the superboot competition at half time of the AFL grand final, just after he competes in the 100 metre sprint.
Dingley by 15 goals, Brett Gniel to kick 10+

No idea, you blokes have your heads up your ar*e! You showed no respect to Oakleigh and they beat you, now no respect to the top of the ladder. Interesting! You obviously aren't from Dingley, they couldn't be that stupid!

hey return, don't be too hard on dingley - it was recently voted "the community most likely so accept someone if they married a member of their own family" see you cn clearly see why our little mate loves the place so much!

It was just my take on a 'The Waterboy' taunt. Dingley is OK. Like Father O'Hara used to say to BadBrad as he struggled around the confession booth, "it's not wrong, it's just different". Every Village needs an Idiot.

For the record I think Nar Nar Goon came second on that poll!

Springvale or Dingley