St Kilda Arrogance

Originally posted by Deej
Truth doesn't change no matter if you live on planet earth, planet bitter, or planet deluded which is where you probably live.

ahh, but truth is a subjective notion. One man's good is another's bad, someone's too much is another's barely enough. To consider that your truth, Deej, is the only one is the most arrogent act of all. Thank you, come again.

You lot still at it?

Originally posted by kahuna71
ahh, but truth is a subjective notion. One man's good is another's bad, someone's too much is another's barely enough. To consider that your truth, Deej, is the only one is the most arrogent act of all. Thank you, come again.
We are talking about a system that was specifically designed to create a cycle of success mate, not interpretation of memories based on individual perspective.

Originally posted by kahuna71

But Deej's truth is better than yours cause he is a millionairre and has been around the world four times and has parasailed in Turkey and blah blah blah.........

Sour bitter twisted little little little man is our Deej.

Will be all the more sour after this weekend, but will still fall back on all of his "truths", so as to delude himself that his varcarious self worth hasn't been diluted by the incompetance of his Salary Cap cheating, premiership buying, cap in hand, AFL dole bludging, club.

How was that Fred?? :)

We are talking about a system that was specifically designed to create a cycle of success mate, not interpretation of memories based on individual perspective.

You are like a pathetic broken record, haunting Saints threads, trying to devalue our emergence and make deluded excuses for what is about to happen to your dole bludgers on Sunday.

Why don't you go and get a script from your Doctor and try to enjoy your sour and bitter little life. Oops forgot, Deej went out and got himself a great big life, hobnobing with the elites up at the Carlton Social Club, cooing with the Big end of town, pretending to be establishment. But like a house of straw the delusions have come crashing down.

Have a lovely evening, wondering around your saluberious mansion mumbling about the enequities of life and the AFL system and wondering how the hell your narrow ilttle view of the footballing world has been turned on its head.

Cheers :p :p :p

Originally posted by JeffDunne
Hey Deej, where's the "more good news from carlton thread" now you've got a sponsor this week.

Or are you not as stupid as the rest to believe this propaganda?
I only did that at the time to balance the kicking threads.

What i believe, is we're playing within a manipulated system, clubs who bend over get preferential treatment, those who don't get forcibly bent over and then given the less than preferential treatment. Freo, Carlton, Brisbane, Essendon, Sydney, Collingwood, Richmond, Footscray, StKilda, NorthMelbourne, all these clubs at one time or another can be used as magnificent examples of my theory. Some have been taken care of, some shafted. But make no mistake, the system is manipulated. This therefore (in my eyes) automatically cheapens the whole process of having/attaining success and failure, in equal proportions.

As for Carlton, I think Collo & co they have a huge job ahead of them. We unfortunately have to move as a club, in some capacity, to move forward. It will be a long and exhaustive process to get Carlton back to the top of the heap, I reckon we're about a third of the way through the process. Moving home base is probably one of the more important decisions to be made, but one of many. This sponsorship is good news but needs to be considered in the context of the larger picture.

Originally posted by Joffaboy
You are like a pathetic broken record, haunting Saints threads, trying to devalue our emergence and make deluded excuses for what is about to happen to your dole bludgers on Sunday.

Why don't you go and get a script from your Doctor and try to enjoy your sour and bitter little life. Oops forgot, Deej went out and got himself a great big life, hobnobing with the elites up at the Carlton Social Club, cooing with the Big end of town, pretending to be establishment. But like a house of straw the delusions have come crashing down.

Have a lovely evening, wondering around your saluberious mansion mumbling about the enequities of life and the AFL system and wondering how the hell your narrow ilttle view of the footballing world has been turned on its head.

Cheers :p :p :p
How tall are you joffa?

Originally posted by Joffaboy

How was that Fred?? :)

No idea. I gave up reading these sort of threads long ago.
They're always the same old same old.

Originally posted by understudy
Threads everywhere. What is it built on - 9 wins.

House of Straw.

9 wins - straight ! And on a well organised defence, a talented midfield and multi skilled forward line. And they play atractive football. And they are a breath of fresh air. And they are a welcome change from the Collingwood and Essendon obsesssions. Arrogant ? Not from what I've seen.

Originally posted by The Fireman
It's a shame a proud club like Ess has @rseholes like you supporting it.
You are what is classed as the $hit supporter.

**** off idiot I go every week win or lose.

You're a dumb**** supporter who things who've already got the flag in the bag.

When you lose you accept failure and when you win, you are arrogant..

Hmm wonder what I would rather be accused of?

memories based on individual perspective,lol,
So what is your perpective Deej? Your club cheated for what they achieved, our club is playing by the rules, best you pull your silly head in mate.

quote:Originally posted by The Fireman

Originally posted by anonymous Joe
**** off idiot I go every week win or lose.

You're a dumb**** supporter who things who've already got the flag in the bag.
you can go as many times as you like but you are still an @rsehole, fools like you drag the club down. Like I said $hit supporter.

quote:Originally posted by The Fireman

you can go as many times as you like but you are still an @rsehole, fools like you drag the club down. Like I said $hit supporter.

HYPOCRITE

you doing the same thing, only I'm just **** stiring.

Except your too stupid and one eyed to see that.

And dumb enough to think you'll make the GF after 9 rounds of footy have been played.:rolleyes:

Originally posted by anonymous Joe
HYPOCRITE

you doing the same thing, only I'm just **** stiring.

Except your too stupid and one eyed to see that.

And dumb enough to think you'll make the GF after 9 rounds of footy have been played.:rolleyes:

The Fireman's got you pegged.

memories based on individual perspective,lol,
So what is your perpective Deej? Your club cheated for what they achieved, our club is playing by the rules, best you pull your silly head in mate.
You don't get it. Perspective is irrelevent. The system is manipulated, it is rigged, that's a fact, it's all you need to know. Opinions are irrelevent in this system. You can either accept this fact or live in delusion, there are no shades of grey in this.

St Kilda Arrogance