Game Day St.One Flag VS Western Two Flags (Live from Disneyfairyland)

Who will the umps try to give the win to?

Still vastly superior to your honourable loss shite that you're peddling
You are literally the worst farmer in history. If you lived in a time before uber eats you would starve to death :$

Stop exposing that I really live in the roof space of the Corio Roadhouse - The home of Drumsticks since way back in 1963! It's a secret that I have worked incredibly hard to conceal!

Nice anecdote boomer

I couldn't even make it to quarter time, St Kilda are still hard to watch after all these years. Watch them play like world beaters next week. :$

You've said that before.

Still waiting for it to happen :$
ezgif-80ae6114f6c14f.webp

Nice anecdote boomer
I was there in '63 when the Peters mini moke drove into town and was received with much cheer and merriment. Old Fred Peters himself stepped out and presented the mayor with the now famous sign that hangs above the entrance and declared our the roadhouse the home of the drumstick! Everyone was crying and clapping. Mr Peters then turned to me and smiled and handed me a free drumstick. Nobody told me what to do, there was no preconception of what to do. But I knew it needed a lick so I put the lick on the drumstick. I knew then that this was an icecream of the future, but I didn't realise how much the impact it would be.

I was there in '63 when the Peters mini moke drove into town and was received with much cheer and merriment. Old Fred Peters himself stepped out and presented the mayor with the now famous sign that hangs above the entrance! Mr Peters then turned to me and smiled and handed me a free drumstick. Nobody told me what to do, there was no preconception of what to do. But I knew it needed a lick so I put the lick on the drumstick. I knew then that this was an icecream of the future, but I didn't realise how much the impact it would be.
Where do you come up with this shite? Have you been sampling wild berries or mushrooms down there or something?

I was there in '63 when the Peters mini moke drove into town and was received with much cheer and merriment. Old Fred Peters himself stepped out and presented the mayor with the now famous sign that hangs above the entrance and declared our the roadhouse the home of the drumstick! Everyone was crying and clapping. Mr Peters then turned to me and smiled and handed me a free drumstick. Nobody told me what to do, there was no preconception of what to do. But I knew it needed a lick so I put the lick on the drumstick. I knew then that this was an icecream of the future, but I didn't realise how much the impact it would be.
It's a real memory I have :mad:
Woah, it must be cool to have hyperthymesia. :eek:

I think it's slightly better than the DKM, which loses all credibility with having immunity.
Have you noticed that people who have immunity never have many backfired threads?

Immunity polls come up "randomly' and a certain subset of flogs melt about it when it does.

And then others whine about how it means the award has "no credibility".

Immunity has zero effect on the award, but has great effect on flogs sooking.

Like the Carlton board, The Dogs board is full of sooks who turn on their players coach and club after every loss/poor performance

Sanders is improving week by week, still prone to the old duff game like all young players.

He will be fine.
Mate every board is the same, a player has a bad game, and the club should be sack him and send him to jail.

Game Day St.One Flag VS Western Two Flags (Live from Disneyfairyland)