Stand collapses at Victoria Park!

It is believed the stand was weakened significantly over the past couple of days as thousands of pests suddenly came out of the woodwork.

Collingwood president Eddie McGuire has assured fans that the stand will be rebuilt just as quickly as it collapsed and there will be no problems putting everything back into the woodwork as quickly as it came out once the team suffers a sudden loss of form.

Originally posted by GOALden Hawk
It is believed the stand was weakened significantly over the past couple of days as thousands of pests suddenly came out of the woodwork.

Collingwood president Eddie McGuire has assured fans that the stand will be rebuilt just as quickly as it collapsed and there will be no problems putting everything back into the woodwork as quickly as it came out once the team suffers a sudden loss of form.

COME AND CALL ME A BANDWAGONER TO MY FACE YOU GUTLESS
TURD..I'VE BEEN PROUDLY COLLINGWOOD ALL MY LIFE AND HAVE STOOD THERE AMONGST MANY HEART BREAKING LOSSES AND MANY LOSING STREAKS BUT YOU WILL FIND THAT WITH ALL COLLINGWOOD PEOPLE SO OUR TEAM AT LONG LAST IS SHOWING IMPROVEMENT AND BOY ARE WE LOVING IT..SO PISS OF YOU S.H.I.T AND PISS BANDWAGONER..HAWTHORN SUPPORTER HEY DO SOMETHING FUNNY AND GO WIN A GAME YOU DROP S.H.I.T DICK.

I don't recall seeing your name mentioned once in that post Joffa...I was talking about all the so-called supporters at work and such who all of a sudden are talking premierships. I wasn't talking about people like you. And it case you didn't notice, IT WAS MEANT TO BE A JOKE!

We've already done something funny, we won a game in Round 1 by 4 points....now who was that against again? :rolleyes:

We've already done something funny, we won a game in Round 1 by 4 points....now who was that against again? :rolleyes: [/B][/QUOTE]

On Saturday choked big time against Geelong by 3 wonderful points, just could not do it instead raced off looking up the new Hawthorn publication "The book of excuses" authored by P Schwab ..can't wait for the next memorable quote from the Hawks camp.
Collingwood have a much better looking team with better prospects and a coach with substance in M Malthouse. Notice how Parkin is always in the coaches box with his headset on while Schwab has this puzzled and strained look on his face.

I don't recall seeing your name mentioned once in that post Joffa...I was talking about all the so-called supporters at work and such who all of a sudden are talking premierships. I wasn't talking about people like you. And it case you didn't notice, IT WAS MEANT TO BE A JOKE!

We've already done something funny, we won a game in Round 1 by 4 points....now who was that against again? :rolleyes:

MEMORIES....MEMORIES HEY I WILL LET YOU KNOW WHAT IT'S LIKE THIS SEPTEMBER.....LOL CAUSE YOUR LOT WONT BE THERE
HAHAHHAHAHAHA

well.. this topic i just laugh at...
does it need a response? it doesnt.. but i will give you one

every team has bandwagoners, but how you can say that ******** about collingwood amazes me.
EVERYBODY knows, collingwood has the most loyal supporters.. we have had some tough times lately, and everyone is quick to point them out, but ALL supporters have stuck together, and we have got through it. finally we are seeing some improvement, and its people like you that make me sick.. you know whats coming on, and your fast to bag us.. you know we are going to be a force again, and your scared.. so you make ridiculous comments like that.

you should know by now, you cant joke with us collingwood supporters... we bleed for our club, and take offence when you say a bad word about it.

in wrapping up you hawthron scumbag, if you are 'supposedly' as good as you say, and top 2 or 3 material, you should have beaten us, a predicted bottom 4 side, by alot more than 4 points! we will met again, and we will walk away victores...
we'll probably meet in the finals, and then we will prove how good we are,.... just you wait... just you wait

Come on fella's it was meant as a joke. There was a very similar post about Hawthorn after we lost to Port. I over-reacted just like you guys did here but i realised it was only a joke.

Not sure who will win in our next clash, we will have to lift.

Originally posted by PiesPremiers

well.. this topic i just laugh at...
does it need a response? it doesnt.. but i will give you one

every team has bandwagoners, but how you can say that ******** about collingwood amazes me.
EVERYBODY knows, collingwood has the most loyal supporters.. we have had some tough times lately, and everyone is quick to point them out, but ALL supporters have stuck together, and we have got through it. finally we are seeing some improvement, and its people like you that make me sick.. you know whats coming on, and your fast to bag us.. you know we are going to be a force again, and your scared.. so you make ridiculous comments like that.

you should know by now, you cant joke with us collingwood supporters... we bleed for our club, and take offence when you say a bad word about it.

in wrapping up you hawthron scumbag, if you are 'supposedly' as good as you say, and top 2 or 3 material, you should have beaten us, a predicted bottom 4 side, by alot more than 4 points! we will met again, and we will walk away victores...
we'll probably meet in the finals, and then we will prove how good we are,.... just you wait... just you wait

PURE GOLD.....PURE GOLD......PURE GOLD........PURE GOLD......

PURE T H U C K I N G G O L D...........

WELL SAID DAN PLEASED TO HAVE YOU HERE WITH US MATE

Can a Collingwood supporter with some semblance of humour and self-deprecation about them come in and save this thread please?

To the Pies fans above - pathetic! Try to rise above your president and have a bit of chuckle about yourselves for a change.

Originally posted by Danny Chook Fan Club
Can a Collingwood supporter with some semblance of humour and self-deprecation about them come in and save this thread please?

To the Pies fans above - pathetic! Try to rise above your president and have a bit of chuckle about yourselves for a change.

dont knock the president.... thats the worst thing you could do..
onya Eddie.. your a hero!

was there a hint of jealousy in that comment about our prez?
you bitter because your president cant handle himself..
nor he should he expected to with a name like Dicker..

Originally posted by Danny Chook Fan Club

NOT AS FUNNY AS SUPPORTING A CLUB WITH COLORS THAT REPRESENT S.H.I.T AND PISS.

President Eddie is good for football, he is passionate about his club as a president should be. To those who continually knock him and despise him the answer is simple..is you consider him so vile and vulgar do not watch the footy show, do not tune in to to radio broadcasts ..stop moaning and get on with life

Originally posted by collingwood_joffa

NOT AS FUNNY AS SUPPORTING A CLUB WITH COLORS THAT REPRESENT S.H.I.T AND PISS.

hahahahahaha that is PURE GOLD joff...

Have you guys read your 'Brother's' post about trash talk?

Seriously, don't take this as a personal attack but it's obvious that you guys can't handle any sort of negative (even if it's a JOKE) discussion about Collingwood, "P!SS & SH!T COLOURS"? How old are you guys, 10? 11?.......GROW UP! :)

Originally posted by Chris_23
Have you guys read your 'Brother's' post about trash talk?

Seriously, don't take this as a personal attack but it's obvious that you guys can't handle any sort of negative (even if it's a JOKE) discussion about Collingwood, "P!SS & SH!T COLOURS"? How old are you guys, 10? 11?.......GROW UP! :)

WELL IT WAS JUST A JOKE...

WHERE IS YOUR SENSE OF HUMOR...

IF ITS GOOD FOR THE GOOSE ITS GOTTA BE GOOD FOR THE GANDER.....LOL...LOL

So typical of anyone from from Hawthorn, as soon as something doesn't go there way they start to sook and belly ache about how unfair it all is and try to backpeddle must be in the Hawk psyche.

What's going on here? I thought Collingwood fans had thicker skins than that. Jesus!

Oh, and a quick word in your shell-like, Winny Blues. The Hawthorn excuse book (if it ever existed) wasn't required for the first eight weeks of the season. One of the most often quoted was supposed to have come before the Melbourne pre-season game. Regarding the F1 noise, if I recall. Hardly an 'excuse', though, if we won by 100 points! Ditto the heat in Freo (won that one too). The talk after the Essendon game was all about how many players THEY had out. And didn't we hear the 'injuries' excuse loud and strong in the papers after Essendon lost to Brisbane! After the Port game any Hawthorn fan would be mad to offer an alibi - it was simply ordinary.

And in the one game where Hawthorn could legitimately blame the shocking decisions, what does Schwab talk about? The need for his players to be accountable. Not one word about the umpiring.

If you're going to bag us, touches of intelligence and wit wouldn't go astray, if you can fit them in amongst the mindless insults and drivel. Just a thought. Oh, and if you come across any facts, pop them in too.

LOL Yeah i must admit, i always liked Collingwood because they weren't a threat.....hehehe Unfortunately now that they are becoming a very good side the anger is starting to build up inside of me...:D You guys like being hated anyway because it's a sign of your team playing well ;)

Best of luck ;).......you'll need it against us.....;) :D

EVERYBODY knows, collingwood has the most loyal supporters..

I don't know that. Prove it. You can't. I don't know who has the most loyal supporters but my guess is St Kilda. Therefore your statement is wrong. Certainly not "everybody knows"

We have had some tough times lately, and everyone is quick to point them out, but ALL supporters have stuck together, and we have got through it. finally we are seeing some improvement, and its people like you that make me sick.. you know whats coming on, and your fast to bag us..

Here, have a tissue.

So does that mean you're a humourless bunch of twits? Perhaps if you made your club a little more accountable they wouldn't draft/trade players like Brad Smith, Jason Wild, Matthew Francis, Stephen Patterson, etc.

In wrapping up you hawthron scumbag .... just you wait... just you wait

Joffa,

If that is PURE THUCKEN GOLD, I have a bridge you may like to buy ...