State of Origin State of Origin XVI Round 5: Allies V Western Australia @ Cazaly’s Stadium

JAbNZZ9.png

tenor.gif

Kennedy Parker will play his final competitive game of qooty this round, after 189 SFA games and a toilet of a qooty career until the world turned upside down in 2020 and the Royals all of a sudden became fashionable and a force, winning the most unlikely of unlikely premierships.

Be sure to catch a glimpse of the former admin and S30 Hall of Fame recipient one last time in full flight on the hallowed turf of...

*Checks fixture*

"Oh no, what a sad end to it all... Cazaly's Stadium? Really?! :huh: "

Cazaly's Stadium!! :thumbsu:

Yes MetalCrusher, creating a team exclusively consisting of a people from within an arbitrary geographical boundary is very inclusive unlike a team created by welcoming people from all locations, cultures and backgrounds.

Can't wait to watch the next segment on your Sky News show.

bwahahaha

Really? I haven’t seen any reference to this in here

Did you give it 5 Chipmunk ?

Didn't meet the theme of "Things which are all over this thread" so I gave it the Billy.

JAbNZZ9.png

tenor.gif

Kennedy Parker will play his final competitive game of qooty this round, after 189 SFA games and a toilet of a qooty career until the world turned upside down in 2020 and the Royals all of a sudden became fashionable and a force, winning the most unlikely of unlikely premierships.

Be sure to catch a glimpse of the former admin and S30 Hall of Fame recipient one last time in full flight on the hallowed turf of...

*Checks fixture*

"Oh no, what a sad end to it all... Cazaly's Stadium? Really?! :huh: "

Cazaly's Stadium!! :thumbsu:
I played 190 games thank you very much.

Admittedly the boutique ground of Cazaly's Stadium may not be all that grandiose a venue for such a massive occasion such as the last game of a modern SFA icon, but it's more than sufficient for the penultimate game where WA get destroyed by the most explosive interchange combination the league has ever seen 👍

Yes MetalCrusher, creating a team exclusively consisting of a people from within an arbitrary geographical boundary is very inclusive unlike a team created by welcoming people from all locations, cultures and backgrounds.

Can't wait to watch the next segment on your Sky News show.

True, considering WA takes up over 1/3 of the entire of Aus ... your argument makes compete sense.

Quite right in supposing WA has a completely White Anglo Saxon base .... nothing fishy about that post hey s**t truck?

And you are welcome, The Bolt Report is on at 7pm each Week Nights ;)

True, considering WA takes up over 1/3 of the entire of Aus ... your argument makes compete sense.
Yet only account for 10% of the country’s population, is that why you need Chipmunk

And generate how much of the Countries GDP?

Oh Whoa .... too much left to too few ... yet here we are ;) Someone has to pay your Eastern Stater Dole cheques mate, otherwise the drug game over there would fold.

And BTW, we don't NEED Hippy Chippy, he was homeless thanks to ND that wouldn't let him play SOO .....

Blame your ******* devine overlord for that one.

It would be unkind to look at the Worsties contribution to national intelligence or disproportionate share of white collar criminals

True, considering WA takes up over 1/3 of the entire of Aus ...
Oh you were measuring inclusivity on the basis of land mass. In that case, it is true that WA is very inclusive of land. Now if only you could work out how to give land sentience and make it play Qooty you might be getting somewhere.

Going along nicely in your farewell game mate ;)

How about me and Matera92 chair you off after we flog you peasants by 50 points. Think of it as a Bryce Gibbs gesture.

The interchange proving once again to be the centre of the league. 🤗

Correct the interchange bench is usually the centre (or very close too) of every footy pitch around Aus ... that's about where it ends though H.

Bath pissing was a part of the reason why the Allies went to war in both world wars whilst WA struggled with a bunch of emus.

You obviously haven't squared off against our emu's .... nasty feather dusters.